sunny today went to brunei find �尊 liao lah.
i just sorted out my VS loot with sis....
hohoho
no need worry about underwear for the rest of the year liao
huh? go brunei for good or trip?
fwah the zar bor goodies bag sibeh tokong
but must complete the run then can get
must go drink more water~
good for my beautiful skin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:IE7
the mask sibeh pai kua
waste my 2 sec looking at it
so i fed up and closed it
taste different, you like facial masks, i prefer this kind.
oh yah!!! i have to do mask!!
thanks for reminding
tml my maid shall wash all the clothes
i tink she has to spend 1 hour in the bathroom..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!!! i have to do mask!!
thanks for reminding
no problemo.![]()
this wednesday get GD + holiday eve, taxi driver and food places sure good biz.
woots
i got 30% off for my birthday mth, at Jayun Hair Boutique
Originally posted by laurence82:woots
i got 30% off for my birthday mth
wat thing?
i still got a voucher for free haircut until end june
man man lei.....
i really wanna buy the beer shampoo and conditioner
i am going to get my first credit card
any recommendations?
dun ask me to sign up for those with frequent flyer miles, taka card or what
me ish want general card
maybe i go for UOB
UOB and citibank
Originally posted by laurence82:i am going to get my first credit card
any recommendations?
dun ask me to sign up for those with frequent flyer miles, taka card or what
me ish want general card
maybe i go for UOB
dun go for the UOB one card
no UNI$ one
go for the other one
citibank cards pretty useless but hassle-free to apply
UOB Platinum
Originally posted by xavier1979:UOB Platinum
that is the one card!!!
and it is white colour
not even platinum
Nono.. Different. The one I'm using is not the ONE card.
i like my new wallet de cards holding compartment
and i bought a muji thing to hold my other 闲� cards
huh i lost liao
get the platinum or not?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Nono.. Different. The one I'm using is not the ONE card.
oh sdn
mine is UOB one platinum
Originally posted by laurence82:huh i lost liao
get the platinum or not?
get bah
probably got 2 diff uob platinum cards
Mine is UOB Platinum Circle. Is it the same as the ONE card?