Originally posted by xavier1979:Mine is UOB Platinum Circle. Is it the same as the ONE card?
of si cos no lah
aiyoeh
Anyway, I choose credit cards based on the discounts they offer.
UOB is good when it comes to food.
Now, Cathay tickets also have discount.
yesh. food and shopping discounts!!!
androgyny
altho i gian the discounts, i also gian the visa/mastercard services
can use in case of emergency
so platinum or platinum one?
i confused
maybe if i say, which card get the best hi tea deal
will get me a response
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe if i say, which card get the best hi tea deal
will get me a response
how you get your top student 奖one?
both the platinum cards got same hi tea deals
but the platinum one card got no UNI$
Originally posted by laurence82:so platinum or platinum one?
i confused
neither!

200k in your account.
By invitation only
UOB any card oso the same privileges mah. (for dining)
plat or not now oso not impt liao
they sui sui bian bian give free upgrades to plat
any ah cat ah dog oso can apply one
visa/mastercard services
no need to wait until you working de
POSB debit card is a mastercard tsk
oic, so i get platinum lar
why u talk about my top student award?
i got it by being
a) smart
b) resourceful
c) work well with my team mates ok
think tonite have to slp with a/c
let me fan rest a while
Originally posted by TehJarVu:visa/mastercard services
no need to wait until you working de
POSB debit card is a mastercard tsk
but its a debit card, u doit
i already got dbs debit mastercard ler
pay for my porn vids download
Originally posted by laurence82:oic, so i get platinum lar
i got it by being
a) smart
b) resourceful
becos so dumb
Originally posted by laurence82:oic, so i get platinum lar
i got it by being
a) smart
b) resourceful
plus motivation to bring FI to hi-tea ![]()
ok, i decided to start on the clinique mask
buy liao bery long but haben use.......ehhehehehe
need to clear some clogged pores!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
becos so dumb
fifi, u want to go into msn with me and giggle over this msg?
Originally posted by FireIce:plus motivation to bring FI to hi-tea
i am motivated, despite my failures
thats how i got to what i am today
those interested to hear my long story can msn me
and fifi, i have not used the mask u sent me
kekekeke
woah! cannot keep so long leh!
will dry up one.....
i think gers put aromatics alexir bery sexy
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, u want to go into msn with me and giggle over this msg?
we heart know stomach understand can liao lah
fwah!!
they are so lang fei!!!
http://www.colorfulmars.com/mars/1500-students-played-coke-and-mentos-explosion/
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!!
they are so lang fei!!!
http://www.colorfulmars.com/mars/1500-students-played-coke-and-mentos-explosion/
walau so fun
will we have this in sg?
when u free u organised loh...
later i show u all gross pic again
me go wash off the mask