my pile of VS underwear, bikini, dress, tops, skirt

do i have to start masturbating to the pics?
those are mine, not snoopig's
i think if its snoopig, me will ask u to edit the pics and ban him
after i wear them liao u can find them in ebay ![]()
then u can buy and masturbate
you really think i so pervert ah?
VS so gawdy colour?
not sexy sexy de meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:i think if its snoopig, me will ask u to edit the pics and ban him
bo lace?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:VS so gawdy colour?
not sexy sexy de meh?
fifi de bikini, bra and whatnot
very colourful, got the 1960ish feeling
Originally posted by laurence82:you really think i so pervert ah?
Y-E-S.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi de bikini, bra and whatnot
very colourful, got the 1960ish feeling
That's my ah ma's era!
Originally posted by dcx:
Y-E-S.
i only masturbate to ur face pic
Originally posted by laurence82:i only masturbate to ur face pic
mai lai....i'm not into your latest fetish...
HONJIN JAPANESE RESTAURANT & BAR
1-for-1 a la carte buffet
Lunch: $50++ per person, Dinner: $54++ per person
• Valid for lunch on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays (11.30am to 2.30pm)
• Valid for dinner from Mondays to Sundays, including eve of and on public
holidays (6.00pm to 10.30pm)
who want date me?
(must have uob cc)
Originally posted by dcx:
mai lai....i'm not into your latest fetish...
its ok
as long as i am into my latest fetish
why must have uob cc?
Originally posted by FireIce:HONJIN JAPANESE RESTAURANT & BAR
• Valid for dinner from Mondays to Sundays, including eve of and on public holidays (6.00pm to 10.30pm)
who want date me?
(must have uob cc)
where?
www.sunrestaurant.com
Originally posted by FireIce:HONJIN JAPANESE RESTAURANT & BAR
• Valid for dinner from Mondays to Sundays, including eve of and on public holidays (6.00pm to 10.30pm)
who want date me?
(must have uob cc)
hope lau pig's application goes through quickly
honjin so so oni imo
oh i pass by this restaurant everyday on my way to work
Originally posted by laurence82:where?
chow house
robinson's rd
本阵
why UOB? wan win Audi R8 uh?
i went twice
the maki like california roll