go to AIA tower and eat Nan Tian lar
authentic jap restaurant
me whack the sashimi
and the paper pot soup
and the other side dishes like fried items, grilled items, chawanmushi.....
eat sushi so lang fei
Originally posted by FireIce:me whack the sashimi
and the paper pot soup
and the other side dishes like fried items, grilled items, chawanmushi.....
eat sushi so lang fei
ya lor .. sushi eat abit jiu full liao ...
of si cos is whack sashimi
must eat variety of food also
the paper pot soup also not hot
as in not nice
damn lah lim peh hungry liao lah
wah my chilli damn power
still got the taste in my mouth
i go steam muar otah to eat~
wha from last night till now nobardie posted. off to school~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha from last night till now nobardie posted. off to school~
morning fren & have a nice day @ sch..![]()
lol morning, yea thx... leaving in 15mins time~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol morning, yea thx... leaving in 15mins time~
you sound like a train departing from your last sentence..
LG
lifez goot!!
no give LS a call yet. kekeke. mi gonna call LS this weekend! anybirdie have anything to say to LS?? PM moi. mi can help chiu pass a message.
for a price. if mi like you, will charge cheaper. if mi no like u, charge u more.
=D
UDoooooooon!
So me is cheaper or more?
gd morling udon..![]()
last nite i tot i lie down nap a while then wake up to continue watch tudou
then i 一��起
hahaahha~
you've must have been too tired liao..
after sho many days of heat
finally i see rain!
lucky you..eastern side still sunny side up ![]()
now i thinking whether i shd gian peng go grab the free cone.
free cone of ice cream har..
WTF! vww ranking drop until 800+ liao
need to buck up liao
and how come the rain oni lasted for 3mins and 13 secs nia.....................
wah, you actually timed the duration of the rain ah..
just a short passing showers nia i guess..![]()
u timed the rained ? ![]()
hello maro..![]()
but then i still hear thunder leh.
please provide your source..
lol.. kidding. Its gonna be quite the phrase. Will it be.. the Phrase of the year ? we will see. lol!