other areas raining with thunder that's why you're able to hear..
Originally posted by QX179R:hello maro..
Hello Ambulance car plate number QX179R.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello Ambulance car plate number QX179R.
wah, greeting so long de..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, greeting so long de..
I am being precise to your nickname. I dont want later any misunderstanding. hahaha.. ..
U shall be dubbed QX.. ![]()
wah liew... still so early...
me not bery used to it.......
where's everyone?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am being precise to your nickname. I dont want later any misunderstanding. hahaha.. ..
U shall be dubbed QX..
no misunderstandings so dun worie ya..![]()
there is 179 now
then oso got a 07
and a 77
early for u. later for me. lol
i noticed law lib 24 hour downstairs has become hangout for asians from other departments. Especially nightime. Law computerroom n Commerce computer room.l.
but engineering has the most superior computers. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:early for u. later for me. lol
i noticed law lib 24 hour downstairs has become hangout for asians from other departments. Especially nightime. Law computerroom n Commerce computer room.l.
but engineering has the most superior computers. lol
so the law lib operates 24 hrs a day, 365 days a year..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so the law lib operates 24 hrs a day, 365 days a year..
law lib 3 levels. is the best library in the uni. Most quiet. n clean. smells nice also. N lots of computers , wireless coverage and study tables. then u got a lot of rooms u can just study inside as agroup. but closes at 9. Then the ground floor rooms n computer room is connected to the law cafe. so ya..it operates 24 hours 365 days a year. Normally the entire building is only for law students only but can see why got lots of people like to use the lib here.
Central is too massive already . lol. imagine if u are the only one left in that one...scary man. lol!
in terms of busy , law n engineering at night always got quite a few people.
i have decided to spend more time studying at night at uni. he he he.. quite a lot of pretty chicks man.
having my coffee now
wat shd i have for lunch leh?
hmm........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:law lib 3 levels. is the best library in the uni. Most quiet. n clean. smells nice also. N lots of computers , wireless coverage and study tables. then u got a lot of rooms u can just study inside as agroup. but closes at 9. Then the ground floor rooms n computer room is connected to the law cafe. so ya..it operates 24 hours 365 days a year. Normally the entire building is only for law students only but can see why got lots of people like to use the lib here.
Central is too massive already . lol. imagine if u are the only one left in that one...scary man. lol!
in terms of busy , law n engineering at night always got quite a few people.
must be a very nice place to go when one really needs to be focused on his/her your work..![]()
the power of motivation... and competition makes things more interesting. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i have decided to spend more time studying at night at uni. he he he.. quite a lot of pretty chicks man.
be sure you make frens with them then ask for their contacts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:must be a very nice place to go when one really needs to be focused on his/her your work..
yup. all rooms pretty much soundproof. makes me wonder... open 24 ours.. rooms somemore.. wonder if there was any hanky panky going on. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup. all rooms pretty much soundproof. makes me wonder... open 24 ours.. rooms somemore.. wonder if there was any hanky panky going on. lol!
hmm, very hard to say leh..
unless you install those pinhole cams then can find out liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:be sure you make frens with them then ask for their contacts..
Patience..
anyways , i talked to one . cause she forgot bring her student card n could not enter n she was sitting 2 computers away from me. not bad not bad ! i thought she commerce.. but man.. she doing chemical engineering .Pretty n smart ! woooh! but got BF. cause he came later. hahaha
library is a bery horrible place
u see the zhong guo rens go there camp day and nite..... study study study....
see liao oso feel e xin.....
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, very hard to say leh..
unless you install those pinhole cams then can find out liao..
i think there is a rule. the window at cannot be totally closed. as in the blinds.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Patience..
anyways , i talked to one . cause she forgot bring her student card n could not enter n she was sitting 2 computers away from me. not bad not bad ! i thought she commerce.. but man.. she doing chemical engineering .Pretty n smart ! woooh! but got BF. cause he came later. hahaha
wah, lucky you ah..![]()
must have the never give up attitude..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think there is a rule. the window at cannot be totally closed. as in the blinds.
i'm sure not all will follow the rules though..![]()
the problem with me......... hot like fark..... no mood to go out........ raining...... too ma fan to go out........
when can we have good weather?
as in..... sunny but not hot.....
cool not but not rain.....
yeah.. the central is. But normally for commerce or law lib. All like da ban so pretty come. n guys wear like go clubbing or what man. lol. cause i went yesterday was in gym pants.. yonex badminton shoes n a sports cardigan. lol.. the worst dressed guy last night in the comp room. hahaha
PRC's normally will study at thier own faculty. Or mainly central lib.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, lucky you ah..
must have the never give up attitude..
I have a never say die attitude. lol
anyways , getting to know as friends first ma. like all cases. Got bf dun mean cannot ma right. lol
but here people tend to be more respective towards the law of the building.