Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. the central is. But normally for commerce or law lib. All like da ban so pretty come. n guys wear like go clubbing or what man. lol. cause i went yesterday was in gym pants.. yonex badminton shoes n a sports cardigan. lol.. the worst dressed guy last night in the comp room. hahaha
PRC's normally will study at thier own faculty. Or mainly central lib.
but your dressing is not the odd-one out rite..
anyway, is there any ruling regarding dress-code to enter the lib..![]()
O n i kena check id. Only me. wtf... loL! half the people i dun think even suppose to be in the building. haha.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have a never say die attitude. lol
anyways , getting to know as friends first ma. like all cases. Got bf dun mean cannot ma right. lol
take things step by step & anything might just happen..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:O n i kena check id. Only me. wtf... loL! half the people i dun think even suppose to be in the building. haha.
* suspicious person detected
Originally posted by QX179R:but your dressing is not the odd-one out rite..
anyway, is there any ruling regarding dress-code to enter the lib..
no la.. u can wear beach wear if u want also can go in. haha
Just that everyone dressed quite nice ma.. u know , either they no go home or they go out anywhere dress up ma. In this case , i will stand out ma.. maybe in the eyes of the security . Maybe i look like form engineering. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. u can wear beach wear if u want also can go in. haha
Just that everyone dressed quite nice ma.. u know , either they no go home or they go out anywhere dress up ma. In this case , i will stand out ma.. maybe in the eyes of the security . Maybe i look like form engineering. hahaha
might as well you say don't wear anything oso can go in..![]()
so the id is just for meant to identify urself in the uni rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* suspicious person detected
Dodgey guy with a hoody.
Dodgy Hoodie
Originally posted by QX179R:might as well you say don't wear anything oso can go in..
so the id is just for meant to identify urself in the uni rite..
Yup. N can check whether u are supposed to be in this building or not. If not then give reason or what de lo.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yup. N can check whether u are supposed to be in this building or not. If not then give reason or what de lo.
then assuming if a person forgotten to bring his id then kena check, sure suay..
allo QX,
after shift work ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:then assuming if a person forgotten to bring his id then kena check, sure suay..
suay lo. its random la. Gotta give the security guards something to do ar. Or else they go around in those mechanical 2 wheeled thing also sien ar. hahaha
wah come only kena do one emergency thing becos 1 woman collick �错something
zzzzzzz
minutes also never say and she go and implement the thing shen jing bing
lucky boss's secretary helped me and asked boss
and boss said: NO!
hohoho
so i no need to do damage control
stupid woman collick
i ta pao penang laksa yayy
and drinking chocolate milk tea with pearl ![]()
how come got roman tham on ch8?
thought he old and died already.
hello to "mau" & "teh"..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:allo QX,
after shift work ah?
reached home this morning about 8+ from my 2nd nite duty yesterday..
TehJarVu , Vajaa got reply ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:TehJarVu , Vajaa got reply ?
NO!
i emailed them, the msg i got was: the email was undeliverable!
so i used the web page to write my message/enquiry and asked them to email be back
so far no response
zzz
me is hungry!
time to feed myself......
later i free i do the laundry
maid is out.
going to have my lunch & brb later..
aiyah... me lao bu cook porridge oredi..........
plain or mixed porridge..![]()
plain porridge
I have to find liao to go with it
me house no have the kiam kiam preserved chilli beancurd... �乳
i craving for it
Originally posted by FireIce:plain porridge
I have to find liao to go with it
me house no have the kiam kiam preserved chilli beancurd... �乳
i craving for it
its either to go buy one or diy then keep in the fridge lor..
shd i go out....
still thinking.....................
wah how to diy �乳??
lazy then dun eat lah
oh the $10 NS voucher leh?!?