mingles got plenty plenty of diff ba tiao for you to choose from
ba tiao leh!!!
new zealand natural ice cream!!!
got mango sorbet also!!!
hot brownie with 1 scoop of ice cream!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
NO!i emailed them, the msg i got was: the email was undeliverable!
so i used the web page to write my message/enquiry and asked them to email be back
so far no responsezzz
k k.. sweet. let me know.
lol... normally chitchat cb very fast... i never look back at the posts.. cause i forgot which page.. and using different comps all the time. hahah
rosti with 8" ba tiao!!! (choice of 8? types)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:k k.. sweet. let me know.
lol... normally chitchat cb very fast... i never look back at the posts.. cause i forgot which page.. and using different comps all the time. hahah
you got homesick or not?
eh.. where the hell the Free Condom thread go ? wow..
Double Spire..
Inspire some more..
Springer Spire ... looks.. very .. stimulating. lol~!
you got homesick or not?
I feel a wee bit lonely la. ha ha.. making lots of new friends. But they all way younger then me la. N i miss the food.
N my phone.. hardly rings.. a few sms a day.. sad la..

rosti!!!
ba tiao!!!
at mingles!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I feel a wee bit lonely la. ha ha.. making lots of new friends. But they all way younger then me la. N i miss the food.
N my phone.. hardly rings.. a few sms a day.. sad la..
that's why come here listen to singlish right? ![]()
there got a lot of vietnamese people or not?
got nice pho stalls? (like in Oz?)
got fren kena HFMD

Meatball Spaghetti (MINGLES!!!)

Cheesy Chicken Sausage Spaghetti (MINGLES!!!)

Waffle with Vanilla Ice-cream - New Zealand Ice-cream (MINGLES!!!)

Waffle with Bosenberry Ice-cream - New Zealand Ice-cream (MINGLES!!!)
Originally posted by FireIce:got fren kena HFMD
he goes to kindergarten?
that's why come here listen to singlish right?
there got a lot of vietnamese people or not?
got nice pho stalls? (like in Oz?)
Here got everything la.. just in a smaller scale. lol!
I am not keen on vietnam food. =P But vietnam ladies. lol!
me go eat and wash my clothes liao
but cannot put out to dry...
tsk......
stupid weather.......
indent tml go shopping!!
btw.. best pizza i ever had.. is spagalimis pizza~!!
没知识
HFMD can oso occur in adults.
just not as life-threatening as in children
Smoked Salmon
Fresh Akaroa Smoked Salmon, cream cheese, finished with lemon juice and a sprinkling of chives.
My favourite.. mmmm...ng.... slurp lol
I wonder if bring in spaggs to SG will work or not. Its pizza is the best ... bestest best pizza ever! he he
i jus received news..... pasta in CS got sale
2 packs for $3.55
pasta has to be one of the easiest meals to prepare.