must be the voucher cannot use in F&B
no 心动
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Here got everything la.. just in a smaller scale. lol!
I am not keen on vietnam food. =P But vietnam ladies. lol!
vietnam ladies = IBM
my fav pizzas are in al forno
all others i no 心动
i oni ate pizzas in Oz as bo bian food
go with A$6.35 reisling not bad lah
playing with font in msn
i found this font quite cool
DejaVu Sans
good day, everyone. pizzas! Me tasted the best pizza was at alforna before they moved to the east. saw italian man prepared the pizzas there. the folded pizza was superb, yummy. the tiramisu is the best I have ever tasted.
Does anyone know which part of east have this alforno moved to - siglap, east coast or upper east coast? Read from the papers that the one around novena had been sold.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
vietnam ladies = IBM
whats IBM ? International Bitchy Moaner ?
Riesling.. not bad. Aussie Reds are nice. Some.
U must try spags
i no have ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats IBM ? International Bitchy Moaner ?
Riesling.. not bad. Aussie Reds are nice. Some.
U must try spags
IBM = It's a Big Mistake ![]()
kekeke
al forno is at east coast road
near junction of east coast rd & telok kurau
Originally posted by TehJarVu:IBM = It's a Big Mistake
kekeke
lol ... not that bad ma...
fifi u send me the email
that websai is the one ur mum always use ijjit?
which email?
wat websai?
wat mum?
Originally posted by qlqq9:good day, everyone. pizzas! Me tasted the best pizza was at alforna before they moved to the east. saw italian man prepared the pizzas there. the folded pizza was superb, yummy. the tiramisu is the best I have ever tasted.
Does anyone know which part of east have this alforno moved to - siglap, east coast or upper east coast? Read from the papers that the one around novena had been sold.
Al Forno (East Coast) Pte Ltd.
400 East Coast Road, Singapore 428996
Ph : 6348 8781 ; Fax: 6348 8591
their clam spaghetti in white wine sauce very nice also
but bery ex so have to make do with mingles one hehehe
i go do laundry now
got some sun
the fabrikade ijjit?
Originally posted by QX179R:
Thank you.
if is just meal with colleagues or frens - mingles
if is a date with high potential - al forno
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Thank you.
no probs & glad to be of help..![]()
me mum use the site for wat??
she no buy tees.
she go bkk shop one
or online buy from VS like me.
yah al forno got wine mingles only can drink flloat ![]()
weird i cant go msn
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:weird i cant go msn
problems logging in..![]()
no wonder refuse to go mingles wif gui
go al forno wif ah lau lor ![]()
now got 1 for 1
Originally posted by QX179R:problems logging in..
ya
let it load for so long liao
check connection no prob lea