Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yalet it load for so long liao
check connection no prob lea
just tried logging in & mine seems ok though..
mine ok liao
exit then restart msn...weird
so sian
me mom no want go out shopping today
thurs go out sure ppl mountain ppl sea everywhere.....
holiday + GD payout
but im sure some will be suffering a hangover from clubbing too much on wed nite....
or they took leave and go overseas for holiday liao...
sianz . . . ......... bored !
whops... i missed the deadline to go collect my free TBS vit c capsules. ![]()
finished part 1 of the laundry
part 2 i think i shall leave it to maria to do
tbs"s products really good meh . . . . . . . . . . ..
who is maria, is she fifi?
i was at PP this morning but TBS was not open yet
i wanna buy the Vit C capsules ![]()
it'll be crazy to go PP twice in a day but i think that's what i'm gonna do ![]()
i have 30% off voucher to be used in May.
maybe next week can go
or when i get the tupid cheque tt owe me so long liao
wait to see wats the new promo.... after 11 may.
i got $10 voucher from last purchase ![]()
i will get another chop and another $10 voucher ![]()
back~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunno abt skincare products, but the fragrance smells good.
å°�æ¡‚å�
how do u pronounce this?
oh, lau ren is back. xiao kui zi
Originally posted by qlqq9:dunno abt skincare products, but the fragrance smells good.
i no buy their fragrances I use HAPPY
i like their bath gels
no good
just a cooling gel
no effects on lines or eyebags
if want cheap eye cream, buy olay anti-aging eye cream
only $20+ from watsons![]()
å°�鬼å�
Originally posted by laurence82:å°�æ¡‚å�
how do u pronounce this?
xiao3 gui4 zi3