Originally posted by qlqq9:U mean HAPPY has male fragrance meh?
so long oredi
me like guys wear clinique happy =)
Originally posted by FireIce:want something light then go for the keihl's one
http://www.kiehls.com/_us/_en/face/light--nourishing-eye-cream.htm
smlj? where can find? issit la mer kind of price?
i know u like me very long oredi kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so long oredi
Me not updated on clinique's products mah. I give up on clinique long ago. U use female fragrance or not? I have a male friend who is fond of using female fragrance. Strange, he smells OK in female fragrance. No misunderstand ah, he is very man not a sissy. There was once he asked me guess name of his fragrance he was wearing I guess wrongly. To my surprise, he told me he was wearing Ralph Lauren female fragrance.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know u like me very long oredi kekeke
so now, you competing with lawrence82 to get fifi is it?
keihl's can be found in RC robinsons, heeren
price affordable lah.
strawberrynet selling S$30.50
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/productDetail.aspx?ProdId=56970&goChar=K
no use leh, some friends told me Keihl"s products no good. I dunno about it.
maid dangerous to have around also. �防�防, 家贼难防.
i used to have a maria who stole petty cash from my family.
just recently my friend also found out her maid stole.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Me not updated on clinique's products mah. I give up on clinique long ago. U use female fragrance or not? I have a male friend who is fond of using female fragrance. Strange, he smells OK in female fragrance. No misunderstand ah, he is very man not a sissy. There was once he asked me guess name of his fragrance he was wearing I guess wrongly. To my surprise, he told me he was wearing Ralph Lauren female fragrance.
no
i think shd be 日防夜防 rite?
hahaha
everyone diff skin condition
others say good may not be good for u
others say no good but might ur HG
so have to ownself try
same goes to food....
taste is subjective
Originally posted by qlqq9:so now, you competing with lawrence82 to get fifi is it?
fifi and me old flame oredi
now we is 冷战
later will 床头打架床尾�
man utd will win tonite
3-1 HUAT AH !
who is lawrence82?
yah, noopig got better chance coz he can provide costa del sol
me can only provide hi tea
Originally posted by qlqq9:no use leh, some friends told me Keihl"s products no good. I dunno about it.
in the past, i used to buy their hair gel and silk groom, but recently the hair gel like water, don't hold, i just threw out a brand new bottle.
i find that the silk groom is not suitable for singapore environment, because singapore too humid liao.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fifi and me old flame oredi
now we is 冷战
later will 床头打架床尾�
aiyo, here so much ai mei want ah, fifi and lawrence and fifi and you. Me see stars, you pple happy happy can alreadi lah.
Originally posted by gunner77:man utd will win tonite
3-1 HUAT AH !
man utd suxx!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
man utd suxx!!!
does my nick look like im a man utd fan ?
man utd suxx!!!
Me no fan of Man U, me used to support Liverpool, now I give up on Liverpool. There is just this attitude about Man U that I dun like.
ximi dong dong..........
Originally posted by gunner77:
i have no quarrels against arsenal. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
U arsenal"s fan lah. me long time not updated about the premiere league chart liao, but I hope arsenal will get to the top at the end of this season. Dun want Man U to be the champion.
i have no quarrels against arsenal.
good ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:Me no fan of Man U, me used to support Liverpool, now I give up on Liverpool. There is just this attitude about Man U that I dun like.
yah, their attitude suxor big time.
Originally posted by FireIce:ximi dong dong..........
football la