Originally posted by laurence82:who is lawrence82?
yah, noopig got better chance coz he can provide costa del sol
me can only provide hi tea
laurence,she can go where you are and live there with you.
Originally posted by laurence82:who is lawrence82?
yah, noopig got better chance coz he can provide costa del sol
me can only provide hi tea
no lah
those like to say me gu niang one hor
actually ish bery 心术ä¸�æ£ï¼Œå�¦æœ‰ä¼�图
they all wanna pao fifi lah including lau pig
lau pig i sarpork u!!! ![]()
i no can afford costa del sol
TM also have Keihls.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah, their attitude suxor big time.
Their attitude sucks and their fans are just as bad. I look at those Man U fans around me, they do have attitude probs
Ok, me going for dinner liao. Bye, people, hope you have a pleasant dinner. Good nite!
ok. i have to be maria for 1 hour liao, mop floor time.
tonite having cod fish =)
CDS outdated oredi
me want sentosa cove
Originally posted by FireIce:keihl's can be found in RC robinsons, heeren
price affordable lah.
strawberrynet selling S$30.50
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/productDetail.aspx?ProdId=56970&goChar=K
no have that brand wor
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/staticIndex/shopbybrand_1.html
请问一下,
strawberry's price is Sing dollar or US dollar?
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite having cod fish =)
CDS outdated oredi
me want sentosa cove
but gui oso no wan to buy s cove right?
oh yah i got 1 more pc of cod steak in the freezer ooops
keep until forget
fifi say how to cook ah?
put salt and pepper and lemon joo issit?
(i am using steamer)
where u luan luan click?
Here.
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/skincare.aspx?BrandId=576&goChar=K#3882
(copy and paste in new tab/window, dun link thru the post)
u can choose the currency in the drop down menu
can show in SGD or USD, for reference only
when charge the cc, is using USD rate.
Originally posted by FireIce:where u luan luan click?
Here.
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/skincare.aspx?BrandId=576&goChar=K#3882
(copy and paste in new tab/window, dun link thru the post)
u can choose the currency in the drop down menu
can show in SGD or USD, for reference only
when charge the cc, is using USD rate.
oh ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh yah i got 1 more pc of cod steak in the freezer ooops
keep until forgetfifi say how to cook ah?
put salt and pepper and lemon joo issit?(i am using steamer)
me lao bu's recipe is bua with jipoonese soya sauce, bua with minced garlic
wrap in aluminium foil, put in toaster
if steam i think jus sprinkle salt, herbs, white wine... and squeeze a bit of lemon juice if want to remove 腥味
but some ppl the lemon juice is cook liao then squeeze one
me own recipe for cod fish
bua with miso paste or miso powder
bake until exterior turn golden
outside will be crispy and saltish
inside is tender and cod's own sweetness
Originally posted by FireIce:me lao bu's recipe is bua with jipoonese soya sauce, bua with minced garlic
wrap in aluminium foil, put in toaster
if steam i think jus sprinkle salt, herbs, white wine... and squeeze a bit of lemon juice if want to remove 腥味
but some ppl the lemon juice is cook liao then squeeze one
sdn
then must go buy herbs and lemon
shucks better go now
then i.........
oh cannot cook today
becos never thaw ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me own recipe for cod fish
bua with miso paste or miso powder
bake until exterior turn golden
outside will be crispy and saltish
inside is tender and cod's own sweetness
then must buy miso and diam diam must drink miso soup![]()
me go cook the rice liao
and use the rice water wash my face
incessant androgynous behaviour is prima facie.
as usual on and on and on and on...............
i æ”¶æ¡£liao, go PP!
bye fifi dearling ![]()
can check out other types of uses for miso
usually i use for soup base and cook instant noodles
or use it to bua fish, chicken......
Originally posted by qlqq9:Ok, me going for dinner liao. Bye, people, hope you have a pleasant dinner. Good nite!
bon appetit
Originally posted by FireIce:can check out other types of uses for miso
usually i use for soup base and cook instant noodles
or use it to bua fish, chicken......
i no cook since i came back mah
aiyoh can you please ban that guy tsk
bai bai
maria part deux
i keep 4getting to watch DCJ
now left a few mins nia............ =\
if like so much can always buy the dvd.