Originally posted by maurizio13:if like so much can always buy the dvd.
rent also can wat..![]()
excluding cable, this is the 3rd run liao.
time for dinner~~~~~~
Originally posted by QX179R:rent also can wat..
yah. but no fun, cuz in the future can't watch anymore.
i just got my collection of Star Trek Enterprise.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah. but no fun, cuz in the future can't watch anymore.i just got my collection of Star Trek Enterprise.
the whole DVD set of the Star Trek Enterprise..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:excluding cable, this is the 3rd run liao.
me no fan of korean drama, after 15 mins I will Zzzzzz.
it's a natural tranquiliser for me. ![]()
don't understand how the charbors can watch korean drama.
Originally posted by QX179R:the whole DVD set of the Star Trek Enterprise..
yah. from season 1 to seaon 4.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah. from season 1 to seaon 4.
so how much did you fork out for the collection..![]()
jiak ba liao~
>burrrrp<
hope you've enjoyed ur dinner..![]()
yoz yoz!!
long time no see everyone!
how's everyone? :D
hello monkey..![]()
hi ambulance :lol:
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi ambulance :lol:
you very busy ah coz very long didn't see you in here leh..
damn long no see the lao gao liao leh.
hehehe
busy with life and work mah....heh heh
i oso long time never see fireice liao...haha
eh...how come i cannot quote the post ah?
issit because long time never come in???
click on the "wheel" at the top left corner
REPLY/QUOTE
Originally posted by FireIce:click on the "wheel" at the top left corner
REPLY/QUOTE
oh...i found it le....
so long never report here...so much changes....hmm...where's the rest?
do they still come in here still?
"the rest" referring to who?
Originally posted by FireIce:"the rest" referring to who?
the rest lor..lol
ah teh, mooku, udon, etc...the bunch of chit chatters in here... :lol:
evening
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the rest lor..lol
ah teh, mooku, udon, etc...the bunch of chit chatters in here... :lol:
they are still here to date..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
gd evening sbst..![]()
ya. they are still around
got new blood as well
u need to make up for lost time
lol
see my mood first lah...hahahahaha
i dunno leh...now working le...gotta see my working time whether got time to come here or not...i am a busy monkey leh....
so many ppl to make fun of...so many monkeybusiness to do....hehe
btw hor, how come my number of emoticons so limited de ah? wanna select the ones that i want but all so not-relevant to the one that i want...dun have last time type of smileys..