179, you are an ambulance lover? lol
got so many vehicle lovers here...bus and ambulance....wat's next? lol
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lol
see my mood first lah...hahahahaha
i dunno leh...now working le...gotta see my working time whether got time to come here or not...i am a busy monkey leh....
so many ppl to make fun of...so many monkeybusiness to do....hehe
btw hor, how come my number of emoticons so limited de ah? wanna select the ones that i want but all so not-relevant to the one that i want...dun have last time type of smileys..
must click on the emoticons to expand the list..
wah leow....very hot leh....
showered liao but starting to sweat again....
Originally posted by QX179R:must click on the emoticons to expand the list..
i got click leh...but very limited....total i only got 12 emoticons...
got the angel, cat, plus some frowning faces...not applicable to now when i want to use laughing or smiling faces leh...
unless i go upload my own emoticons? lol
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:179, you are an ambulance lover? lol
got so many vehicle lovers here...bus and ambulance....wat's next? lol
well, I'm currently serving my ns as an ambulance medic & partly is also I love ambulances & my favourite would be the one bearing the plate number "QX179R" so therefore that's my nick..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah leow....very hot leh....
showered liao but starting to sweat again....
the heat is on & even if I switch on the fan, its like blowing hot air..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, I'm currently serving my ns as an ambulance medic & partly is also I love ambulances & my favourite would be the one bearing the plate number "QX179R" so therefore that's my nick..
oh...serving ns in the civil defence i find that it is the best among all the available vocations leh...
u get to learn life skills, in your case, emergency rescue skills...unlike in army or watever, learn how to run and hide yourself only...
Originally posted by QX179R:the heat is on & even if I switch on the fan, its like blowing hot air..
ya lor....come, we go shower together..lololol
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor....come, we go shower together..lololol
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...serving ns in the civil defence i find that it is the best among all the available vocations leh...
u get to learn life skills, in your case, emergency rescue skills...unlike in army or watever, learn how to run and hide yourself only...
couldn't agree with you more & even after I ord (coming soon) I can still apply what I've learnt unlike the army or police..![]()
eh, i want to ask hor, the poster in NEL ah, the "ambulance driver" tt needs panadol extra...
is he relli an ambulance driver?
Originally posted by QX179R:couldn't agree with you more & even after I ord (coming soon) I can still apply what I've learnt unlike the army or police..
unless you are also serving as a medic in the army lah..then that is different..lol
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i want to ask hor, the poster in NEL ah, the "ambulance driver" tt needs panadol extra...
I doubt so..
but when I 1st come across the ad, the ambulance almost looks like the scdf emergency ambulance..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:unless you are also serving as a medic in the army lah..then that is different..lol
those army medics don't see cases that we never thought would happen in real life unlike us..
Originally posted by QX179R:those army medics don't see cases that we never thought would happen in real life unlike us..
ya...but nevertheless, will at least have some advantages to those in infantry or whatever mah
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i want to ask hor, the poster in NEL ah, the "ambulance driver" tt needs panadol extra...
maybe that is 179..lol
i go do my work le...sianzz.....
enjoy your nite~bai bai..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...but nevertheless, will at least have some advantages to those in infantry or whatever mah
yeah, each has their own different way of working & protocols to follow as well..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go do my work le...sianzz.....
enjoy your nite~bai bai..
take care & hope to see you in here soon..![]()
makes ppl think tt ambulance driver is a bery tough job
always get head8
somemore need panadol extra
Originally posted by FireIce:makes ppl think tt ambulance driver is a bery tough job
always get head8
somemore need panadol extra
for the drivers of scdf emergency ambulances, their working shift is 2 days day followed by 2 days night then comes 2 days off so in short is 4 straight shifts followed by 2 off days..
tat Panadol ad tat ambulance looks so familar
anyway emotion icons, click on it, it will expand
Originally posted by sbst275:tat Panadol ad tat ambulance looks so familar
anyway emotion icons, click on it, it will expand
like i've said earlier, when i 1st saw the ad, i thought it was an scdf ambulance..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening sbst..
hoh hoh hoh
Originally posted by QX179R:like i've said earlier, when i 1st saw the ad, i thought it was an scdf ambulance..
from ComfortDelgro Engineering (Former SBS Engineering) one rite?