me mom fren oso ambulance driver
old uncle leh
not so young and cute one
Originally posted by sbst275:
from ComfortDelgro Engineering (Former SBS Engineering) one rite?
somewat, the markings on the ambulance featured in that ad was almost similar to the scdf emergency ambulances..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom fren oso ambulance driver
old uncle leh
not so young and cute one
my guess he's driving a private ambulance rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:somewat, the markings on the ambulance featured in that ad was almost similar to the scdf emergency ambulances..
oh... but dun forget, ComfortDelgro also exported tis model of ambulance to other countries also
fewn more hundred words.. lol... i think i may be graded real crap. Have to see how crap i do to do better for next essay. I reckon essays are harder then tests. lol
oh... but dun forget, ComfortDelgro also exported tis model of ambulance to other countries also
I know but the markings on that ambulance in the ad really is almost as close to the scdf ambulances..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fewn more hundred words.. lol... i think i may be graded real crap. Have to see how crap i do to do better for next essay. I reckon essays are harder then tests. lol
so any minimum number of words that you must write for your essay..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I know but the markings on that ambulance in the ad really is almost as close to the scdf ambulances..
I see
dun think you'll see new ComfortDelgro assembled ambulance for now... now they should be massive assembling their SBS buses...
Originally posted by QX179R:so any minimum number of words that you must write for your essay..
10 % + -
my references are like half the words. hahaha
good evening all
a sweaty evening to all ![]()
I seedun think you'll see new ComfortDelgro assembled ambulance for now... now they should be massive assembling their SBS buses...
the lastest Mercedes-Benz 515CDI ambulances that scdf has recently acquired was assembled by ST Kinetics but for maintenance wise, its still under ComfortDelgro..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening all
a sweaty evening to all
* pats puppy on head
Originally posted by QX179R:the lastest Mercedes-Benz 515CDI ambulances that scdf has recently acquired was assembled by ST Kinetics but for maintenance wise, its still under ComfortDelgro..
ok la... Those Nissan taxis also assembled by STK one
Originally posted by QX179R:* pats puppy on head
evening e-orh2
very hot...first time i am sweating during the hot season ![]()
ok la... Those Nissan taxis also assembled by STK one
but in my opinion, some technicians/contractors from Delgro really cmi..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:evening e-orh2
very hot...first time i am sweating during the hot season
don't worry, i'm sure you're not the only one..
good evening all
fifi leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:good evening all
fifi leh?
gd evening ah lau..
fifi MIA currently..
Originally posted by laurence82:good evening all
fifi leh?
wah leeww..
u come in only look for fifi...never look for me....tsk tsk ![]()
hehehe ![]()
yoz ah lau
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening ah lau..
fifi MIA currently..
good evening, ambulance plate number QX179R
ya?
i ish playing sushido
fifi, stooky is back fyi..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah leeww..
u come in only look for fifi...never look for me....tsk tsk
hehehe
yoz ah lau
* detects a strong smell of vinegar
back from dinner~
Originally posted by QX179R:* detects a strong smell of vinegar
no la..i dun drink vinegar de...
i drink only soy sauce...tai hua brand![]()