omg
its yandao monkeybusiness!~!~!
*throws fifi one side*
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
its yandao monkeybusiness!~!~!
*throws fifi one side*
how come the emoticons got cat and dog but got no monkey huh?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
how come the emoticons got cat and dog but got no monkey huh?
muacks
orh, monkey not popular i guess
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks
orh, monkey not popular i guess
cannot cannot
like that not acceptable....fifi, i demand an emoticon with a monkey face![]()
how come the emoticons got cat and dog but got no monkey huh?
suggest it to jason to include it lor if you badly need it..![]()
emot no power lah
get a big avatar where u can put ur own lao gao hamsum pic
Originally posted by QX179R:suggest it to jason to include it lor if you badly need it..
how am i suppose to answer him if he ask me to state a valid reason? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot cannot
like that not acceptable....fifi, i demand an emoticon with a monkey face
haha, u so cute sia
Originally posted by FireIce:emot no power lah
get a big avatar where u can put ur own lao gao hamsum pic
now if want to put avatar, still need to pay membership?
if need to pay, i think it's not an issue anymore. After thinking through, i find that monkey picture is not so important after all. ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how am i suppose to answer him if he ask me to state a valid reason?
if you can't answer then sign up for pee member lor..![]()
i go bathe, dun peep
Originally posted by laurence82:haha, u so cute sia
Originally posted by QX179R:if you can't answer then sign up for pee member lor..
u paying for me? ![]()
its time for you to get into some monkeybusiness liao..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i go bathe, dun peep
i will stand guard outside the bathroom door ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u paying for me?
* decline to comment
Originally posted by QX179R:its time for you to get into some monkeybusiness liao..
own time own target, carry on![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* decline to comment
silence means consent ![]()
omg monkiki!!!!!! y u MIA so long!!!!!
so hot sia buay tahan
i faster eat finish i wanna go to my room geeeez
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg monkiki!!!!!! y u MIA so long!!!!!
yoz tehvuvu~!!~~!!~![]()
hehe..ya...cos busy with work...now got some freetime so come in here to talk rubbish abit...hehe
too much rubbish loaded up but nowhere to output them ![]()
pct oso MIA-ed since ......hmm..... centuries ago?? ![]()
fifi i bot the capsules liao
the yandao told me i lucky
the $50 eets $10 voucher is ad hoc de, 1 day oni and i pong dao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so hot sia buay tahan
don't eat so fast if not later go down wrong channel then charm liao..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so hot sia buay tahan
go to your room to eat? ![]()
that's my style...i always do that...until last time, the whole bowl of mee siam gravy spilled on my keyboard...then gotta buy new one ![]()
but nowadays, i still eat my meals in front of my com ![]()