Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz tehvuvu~!!~~!!~
hehe..ya...cos busy with work...now got some freetime so come in here to talk rubbish abit...hehe
too much rubbish loaded up but nowhere to output them
pct oso MIA-ed since ......hmm..... centuries ago??
u ord oredi meh???
yah si tik0k0s
some ns boys can log in in camp leh
nowadays no government ah
Originally posted by QX179R:don't eat so fast if not later go down wrong channel then charm liao..
ya...channel 5 for english, channel 8 for chinese ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't eat so fast if not later go down wrong channel then charm liao..
then can call ambulance mah
no p-member oso can put avatar
but is small avatar
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go to your room to eat?
that's my style...i always do that...until last time, the whole bowl of mee siam gravy spilled on my keyboard...then gotta buy new one
but nowadays, i still eat my meals in front of my com
never learn your lesson ah..![]()
anyway, most important must take care extra coz the keyboard is one really sensitive equipment..
heyas all again ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u ord oredi meh???
yah si tik0k0s
some ns boys can log in in camp leh
nowadays no government ah
ya...tat time i oso everyday log in from camp to post...but that was like last year...haha
me working le...hehe![]()
but wun tell u all what i working as... it's confidential...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...channel 5 for english, channel 8 for chinese
ur tv only got these two channels nia ah..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go to your room to eat?
that's my style...i always do that...until last time, the whole bowl of mee siam gravy spilled on my keyboard...then gotta buy new one
but nowadays, i still eat my meals in front of my com
today cannot eat in the room bcos got curry!
Originally posted by FireIce:no p-member oso can put avatar
but is small avatar
cannot...
with my reputation, how can i afford to put a small avatar? ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:heyas all again
* pats puppy on head again
finally wahjong level 14 liao
now so long to up level sia......................>wipe sweat<
Originally posted by QX179R:ur tv only got these two channels nia ah..
how many channels do we have in our body? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today cannot eat in the room bcos got curry!
are you looking into buying a new keyboard? ![]()
yday i said i want to on a/c and sleep to let me fan rest
then i dozed off...
tonite must on a/c and let fan rest...... must rber........ cannot doze off!
Originally posted by FireIce:yday i said i want to on a/c and sleep to let me fan rest
then i dozed off...
tonite must on a/c and let fan rest...... must rber........ cannot doze off!
on it now lor...in case wait u doze off again ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...tat time i oso everyday log in from camp to post...but that was like last year...haha
me working le...hehe
but wun tell u all what i working as... it's confidential...
WOW monkiki working le!!!
time flies wor
i roughly can guess where u working lah heehee
PL ijjit?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
how many channels do we have in our body?
offer your body to do an autopsy to have your question answered..![]()
jialatz...a bit hungry....
morning eat wanton mee for breakfast...now still have the temptation to eat wanton mee again....
Originally posted by QX179R:* pats puppy on head again
stop patting me la...people might get the wrong idea ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:are you looking into buying a new keyboard?
no wor
must go hospital to change i dun wan
(me using thinkpad notebook)
eh king, how? got reply ma?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:WOW monkiki working le!!!
time flies wori roughly can guess where u working lah heehee
PL ijjit?
PL?
paya lebar?
wrong.....hehehe
not at paya lebar....somewhere far in the eastern side of singapore...i might get another job though...at central part of singapore....hehehehe![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:offer your body to do an autopsy to have your question answered..
AUTOPSY?????
hihi pup pup
i typing on my eee a bit slow pai seh