oh i see![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
stop patting me la...people might get the wrong idea
its patting not petting..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi pup pup
i typing on my eee a bit slow pai seh
ooo
its ok la...whats eee?
i without keyboard can surf forum..use on screen keyboard ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:PL?
paya lebar?
wrong.....hehehe
not at paya lebar....somewhere far in the eastern side of singapore...i might get another job though...at central part of singapore....hehehehe
oh the far eastern side ah kekeke
but the central part that one then i got no idea le
si monkiki so mysterious like me hahaha
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:AUTOPSY?????
dunno the meaning of the word ah..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh king, how? got reply ma?
hi pup~!
no hav leh...still waiting...haha
Originally posted by QX179R:its patting not petting..
sounds the same right? ![]()
eee is asus 7" notebook heehee
i eat finish le
HOT HOT HOT!!!
wait ah.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh the far eastern side ah kekeke
but the central part that one then i got no idea le
si monkiki so mysterious like me hahaha
famous teacher come out tall student mah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dunno the meaning of the word ah..
i think i need only an x-ray right? ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
sounds the same right?
might sound the same but spelling different mah..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i need only an x-ray right?
for beest results, an autopsy would be a better option..![]()
lau ren calling for me to join him in 鸳鸯浴
u all play 1st.
Originally posted by QX179R:for beest results, an autopsy would be a better option..
it's ok then ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren calling for me to join him in 鸳鸯浴
u all play 1st.
how to read? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:it's ok then
can't take the pressure ah..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:famous teacher come out tall student mah
wah so log nvr come your kns power still boh beh zao leh![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so log nvr come your kns power still boh beh zao leh
of course lah
monkey never changes its tail de ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course lah
monkey never changes its tail de
so how true is this sentence to you..
"monkey see, monkey do"..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eee is asus 7" notebook heehee
i eat finish le
HOT HOT HOT!!!wait ah.......
haha..take ur time
btw, does kumomo and udondon still come in here?
so long oso never see them le...
Originally posted by QX179R:so how true is this sentence to you..
"monkey see, monkey do"..
btw, starpup, did she tell u that she received my email or not?
i go eat supper first...be back later...
hungry le....
pai seh, had to reply a student's email
mookie is now Cz le monkiki
udon is at her grandma's place now (school hornyday)
so got limited internet connection