CSI season finale on chn 5 brb~
i bought another pair of black pants just now!
from espirit
their 20% birthday month really 害 me ç ´äº§ sia
but bery nice
smart casual
can wear to work
i dun wan to buy topman the slim cut black jeans le
bathe liao!!!
the pomergranate shower gel going to finish le
i dun thinki want to buy TBS shower gels liao
i want J&J one...... heheheehhe
now have to think of where to bring grandma for mother's day lunch/dinner...
i thinking 周庄 high tea buffet at novena sq.....
a lot of my friends mother day bring mothers to hi tea
wah
i actually want soup restaurant leh
near me house have liao
no need go too far
but then me grandma like dim sum and ��
and soup restaurant we went before liao... on father's day some years ago....
me family oso like me, like to find new places to go eat....
but bcos �人家行动�方便... so must try to find a more convenient location one
i order 1 atas cake for me mum le
11X11cm nia
32 bucks sia
but i got discount hehehe
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i order 1 atas cake for me mum le
11X11cm nia
32 bucks siabut i got discount hehehe
its the thought that counts..![]()
for me mom... i think can bring her to honjin....
either the 1 for 1 under UOB promo or during monday for ladies nite......
me 娘 like jipoonese stuff....
Originally posted by QX179R:its the thought that counts..
ah? this phrase is like the gift �值钱then u say 1 leh![]()
i leave the dinner to other siblings to plan
they have more say
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ah? this phrase is like the gift �值钱then u say 1 leh
don't mean it that way..
depends on how you look at it lor..
and more money kekeke
�里�鹅毛,礼轻情义�
u got buy the 鱼蛋 book?
when is mother day?
毛your head lor

mother day is 11 may this yr
11 May
who is u?
what is 鱼蛋book?
于丹dvd i got 2 sets
buy 2 months liao haven't open![]()
i heard crystal jade going to open near me house!
hope is the la mian xiao long bao one ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
uh oh
i want to buy ![]()
how come that day i go book city i nvr see
i went to look for å¼ çˆ±çŽ²'s book
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pai seh, had to reply a student's email
mookie is now Cz le monkiki
udon is at her grandma's place now (school hornyday)
so got limited internet connection
what is cz?
Originally posted by laurence82:when is mother day?
second Sunday in May according to wikipedia..
Cz is her new nick
(i got ask her, she says it's ok for ppl to know, she is not intending it to be a secret)
me and sister decided to bring mom to soup restaurant
mueahhahahaha.....