tomorrow me and the yandao going to Timbre
fifi wanna come?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Cz is her new nick
(i got ask her, she says it's ok for ppl to know, she is not intending it to be a secret)
oh...but why wanna change nick?
the old one is nice...can call her kumomo...now new one dunno what to call her ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow me and the yandao going to Timbre
fifi wanna come?
wats the band?
me oni like goodfellas leh
i going to sleep soon le...
so tired....today wake up at 5.30am...been running and sweating alot today....
nitez everyone~
start new nick then everything has to start from zero..
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow me and the yandao going to Timbre
fifi wanna come?
i nvr cfm go timbre mah
or got another yandao? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...but why wanna change nick?
the old one is nice...can call her kumomo...now new one dunno what to call her
i dunno
she got quirky ideas ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i going to sleep soon le...
nitez everyone~
nites & sleep tight..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i going to sleep soon le...
nitez everyone~
nite nite monkiki
brb~
Originally posted by FireIce:
wats the band?
me oni like goodfellas leh
dont know whats the band tomorrow wor
wed is EIC isit?
i go see websai...
maybe holiday eve they have special arrangements.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i nvr cfm go timbre mahor got another yandao?
there has always been one yandao
yay thurs p hol.~
Originally posted by FireIce:wed is EIC isit?
i go see websai...
maybe holiday eve they have special arrangements.
according to websai
goodfellas is on Wednesday
EIC which is my all time fave band, is on Sunday
woah, i know Sunday they also in Muddy Murphy
they so hiong ah, coz Friday at Walas
EIC at substation
goodfellas at arts house
u going which one?
me no like arts house the drinks.... damn 粘到屎
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yay thurs p hol.~
sadly its not for me though..
Originally posted by QX179R:sadly its not for me though..
hw many months more till it is for you?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hw many months more till it is for you?
thurs & fri i'm on day duty..
u mean when I ord ah..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:EIC at substation
goodfellas at arts house
u going which one?
me no like arts house the drinks.... damn 粘到屎
Art House
hmm, sianz...yandao...EIC...yandao..EIC..i go find a flower to pluck
goodfellas good or not?
Originally posted by QX179R:thurs & fri i'm on day duty..
u mean when I ord ah..
yea.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yea.
12th sept officially get back my pink ic..
Originally posted by QX179R:12th sept officially get back my pink ic..
this year? lol quite far to go... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
this year? lol quite far to go...
yup, this year & quite fast lah coz 2 days work then 2 days off then coming to May too..
will start clearing my leave on Aug..
lol clear in september more shiok...