goodfellas of cos good lah!!!
me now oni go substation one
and must rber to order the duck pizza!
i went substation b4
now must try arthouse mah
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol clear in september more shiok...
I noe but now the rule change liao..
now max can only clear 3 blocks the very most before the ord date..
arts house no have the 气氛 loh..
and jus order the beer... dun order those cocktails..... 粘到屎!!
service oso slow.....
anything lar, just to be with my yandao
i go sleep ler, to dream of my yandao
bye fifi
prices for white rice are expected to fall by 20%, but it seems that we'll not be enjoying the reduction much coz a majority of us consume fragrant rice..
yay!
going out tml!!!
but means i have to wake up early to prepare
have to go deposit cash oso.....
i go think of wat to wear....
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler, to dream of my yandao
bye fifi
nites ah lau & sweet dreams..![]()
btw, did fifi send mysterious messages to my hp?
like wat?
ai sio gan mai??
yes
did u send that?
Originally posted by FireIce:like wat?
ai sio gan mai??
that's cool.![]()
post the last 4 lumbers
u all go buy 4D
i go sleep ler
hahahaha
maybe is 细妹 send u one.
goodnite
me go wahjong.
Originally posted by laurence82:3050
u all go buy 4D
i go sleep ler
hahahaha
nites..![]()
www.zuunbo.com relaunched!
i lazy to bathe leh
then cannot use all my cool cool stuff
hmm...... does money really hurt feelings...........
now duno want to lend my friend or not
Originally posted by Lorry`:hmm...... does money really hurt feelings...........
now duno want to lend my friend or not
sad to say, yes that is a fact..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i lazy to bathe leh
then cannot use all my cool cool stuff
dun be lazy unless you want flies to be attracted to you..![]()
better not lah
later if no return or wat bery ma fan one
jus say u oso 自身难�
anyway, GD is coming!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:sad to say, yes that is a fact..
dont know leh....
but she nv ask me la.. is i ownself feel like lendin, becuz she no $ to pay sth at the moment.
all rite, nites all - i'm gonna head for bed..![]()
need to go for my flu jab 2moro..