lol, maybe is i ownself find trouble hor. me ish like that one, cannot stand aside dont care.
aiya, tml then see how.
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, nites all - i'm gonna head for bed..
need to go for my flu jab 2moro..
good night! ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:dont know leh....
but she nv ask me la.. is i ownself feel like lendin, becuz she no $ to pay sth at the moment.
if you can accept that the money you loan might never be repaid to you. then go ahead.
else later when you ask back, sure alot of issues.
easy to lend but hard to get back.
if u want to help, must be prepared the money will not come back
if he return is a bonus.... and this fren is worth keeping
but does not mean u can continue lending him in future
i saw HL of evening newspaper at CS just now
adam cheng's concert tio boycott
only 60% sold
hmm....... ok got it.
tml i see how first.... thanks for the advices
hungry...
shall go pao milo in a while.... after this wahong game......
buay tahan liao
i go koon liao~
wang ba dan....... i got kicked out after i win the game.........
tupid ppl......
lol!
lame people la.. maybe later i go in and see see
a/c getting damn cold...
I think shall switch back to fan before i sleep........
goodnite boys and gers..... (whoever around)
bai bai~
hohoho i washed face liao become pong pong then become jing shen now hahaha
put magiic on my face le
wah lie down oni sleepy
go sleep le
nite nite
morling~~~~~~~~
horleeday mood
dunno wat to wear sia
Must cover the orh-cheh on me thigh.......
change to penny black ler
hungry
go bzbz le
i wonder how come got orh cheh at thigh..heh heh
sgF idol competition ? he he..
composing or what not de. Then maybe have 2 categories. he he he.. what say yous all!
good day, everyone. just finished laundry and sky just turns gray, sigh! How to dry clothes!!!!! What a wet blanket.
Originally posted by qlqq9:good day, everyone. just finished laundry and sky just turns gray, sigh! How to dry clothes!!!!! What a wet blanket.
hello there..well, its kinda cloudy over here at my area too..
Originally posted by QX179R:hello there..well, its kinda cloudy over here at my area too..
do you mean it is cloudy at simei?