Originally posted by qlqq9:
do you mean it is cloudy at simei?
yeah & wow, you know I'm residing at simei ah..![]()
back frm sch~
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah & wow, you know I'm residing at simei ah..
hello,you mentioned in your posts here b4 mah.
paiseh..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back frm sch~
hello there & how's sch..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:paiseh..
aiyo, no need to feel paisah lah. I won't go look for u. I have relatives staying in Simei, it is a small housing estate, not bad a place to stay. It is very near to get to changi beach from there.
that's what I like about simei, small estate with not many people which is gd..
anyway, it has oreadi started to drizzle liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:that's what I like about simei, small estate with not many people which is gd..
anyway, it has oreadi started to drizzle liao..
oh dear, then I better go take a look. thank goodness, i have not hung my clothes out.
with this cloudy weather, its advisable not to hang your clothes out..
anyway, had ur lunch yet..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:with this cloudy weather, its advisable not to hang your clothes out..
anyway, had ur lunch yet..
thank you. I had my lunch but still feel hungry, think it is the acid in the stomach that cause it. Have you had your lunch?
Originally posted by qlqq9:thank you. I had my lunch but still feel hungry, think it is the acid in the stomach that cause it. Have you had your lunch?
yup, juz had mine about 10mins ago..
well, i should think that you have a great digestive system that's why..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, juz had mine about 10mins ago..
well, i should think that you have a great digestive system that's why..
I dunno, but I do have stomach prob, it is chronic. I can't afford to put on any more weight. I have been putting on weight for a long time already. Do exercise but see not much effect - reduce waistline but my weight keeps increasing.
Sigh! Dunno what to do with my weight.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I dunno, but I do have stomach prob, it is chronic. I can't afford to put on any more weight. I have been putting on weight for a long time already. Do exercise but see not much effect - reduce waistline but my weight keeps increasing.
Sigh! Dunno what to do with my weight.
most importantly, remember don't skip meals in order to lose weight & must ensure a healthy as well as balanced diet..
Originally posted by QX179R:most importantly, remember don't skip meals in order to lose weight & must ensure a healthy as well as balanced diet..
thank you. stop drizzling and it is sunny now. Me go hang my clothes.
same here, sunlight is out again & check for the water dripping from the roof before hanging out your clothes..![]()
hey hey yoz~~!!
good day everyone!
managed to close a deal today liao...hahahahaha
anyone want a treat?![]()
go makan lunch liao
cya all ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go makan lunch liao
cya all
harlow monkey..
wah, come & go ah so fast..
Originally posted by QX179R:same here, sunlight is out again & check for the water dripping from the roof before hanging out your clothes..
thanks, you are so xi xing.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hey hey yoz~~!!
good day everyone!
managed to close a deal today liao...hahahahaha
anyone want a treat?
congrats! wish you close more deals today.
Originally posted by FireIce:finally wahjong level 14 liao
now so long to up level sia......................>wipe sweat<
my mahjong now at lvl 10 ![]()
another nick 'joeymummy' is at lvl 5 ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:my mahjong now at lvl 10
another nick 'joeymummy' is at lvl 5
congrats & keep up the gd work..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats & keep up the gd work..
thanks, I stay near yr place at tamp ![]()
y u not working today, on nite shift
u boi or ger har ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:thanks, I stay near yr place at tamp
u boi or ger har
You two can get fifi and another forumer to play mahjong.
Originally posted by JerryYan:thanks, I stay near yr place at tamp
u boi or ger har
serving my ns, you say wats my gender leh..![]()
today my 2nd off so back to work 2moro & the day after - day duty..