back~
bought ben and jerry ice cream...cherry garcia...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back~
bought ben and jerry ice cream...cherry garcia...
yaya, welcome back..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hey hey yoz~~!!
good day everyone!
managed to close a deal today liao...hahahahaha
anyone want a treat?
congrats!
but but how come got deals to close one?
i thot u work with aeroplanes one?!?!
Originally posted by QX179R:yaya, welcome back..
yoz...want some? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
congrats!but but how come got deals to close one?
i thot u work with aeroplanes one?!?!
yoz teh~
cos i sell aeroplanes
/me coos happily
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz teh~
cos i sell aeroplanes
��骗�人家啦![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz teh~
cos i sell aeroplanes
you sell aeroplanes or "fly people areoplanes"..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me coos happily
greetings pillow..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
��骗�人家啦
cos i is got 2 jobs mah
one is doing aeroplanes...the other is doing sales de...but wun tell u i selling wat lah
Originally posted by QX179R:you sell aeroplanes or "fly people areoplanes"..
sell aeroplanes for people to fly ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i is got 2 jobs mah
one is doing aeroplanes...the other is doing sales de...but wun tell u i selling wat lah
the other is selling adult toys ah..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i is got 2 jobs mah
sdn ![]()
so still got do aeroplanes lah... good good... becos u study that mah and you like aeroplanes de....
Originally posted by QX179R:the other is selling adult toys ah..
ya la ya la ![]()
i go bzbz le and peep peep when i can
boss came back lah sian...
i thot he away these 2 days
people oredi hornyday mood sia...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
so still got do aeroplanes lah... good good... becos u study that mah and you like aeroplanes de....
its gd to put into gd use what one has studied so can apply the skills & knowledge learnt..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
dunno leh...interest and passion in airplanes is dropping after i start doing sales and biz...
find that sales and biz more interesting and dynamic...can get to know more ppl and talk rubbish ![]()
unlike working aerospace industry...so dead...everyday make myself dirty with oil and soot...and talk to machines and equipments only.. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go bzbz le and peep peep when i can
boss came back lah sian...
i thot he away these 2 dayspeople oredi hornyday mood sia...
i oredy in horneeynay mood since yesterday ![]()
sack the boss ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...interest and passion in airplanes is dropping after i start doing sales and biz...
find that sales and biz more interesting and dynamic...can get to know more ppl and talk rubbish
unlike working aerospace industry...so dead...everyday make myself dirty with oil and soot...and talk to machines and equipments only..
well, every occupation has its pros & cons mah..
Originally posted by QX179R:its gd to put into gd use what one has studied so can apply the skills & knowledge learnt..
but hor, once the passion and interest died down, no matter how well you excel in your studies pertaining to that subject oso no use liao...
the heart is not there anymore
Originally posted by QX179R:well, every occupation has its pros & cons mah..
ya..i am trying to learn from everywhere
at least nxt time if i need to write a resume, at least it will look more colorful and more things to write ![]()
i go prepare my stuff le...
later still got an appt at 7pm...cya all ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go prepare my stuff le...
later still got an appt at 7pm...cya all
all ritez, take care & hope to see ya here again soon..![]()
Now very warm.
/me clambers on the ambulance