Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me clambers on the ambulance
* ensures that parking brake is on..
Originally posted by qlqq9:You two can get fifi and another forumer to play mahjong.
i ever play mahjong with turbo for 3 hrs ![]()
bbb also join us a while in that game
Originally posted by JerryYan:i ever play mahjong with turbo for 3 hrs
bbb also join us a while in that game
thot you will say you play almost 24 hrs.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Now very warm.
very much agreed & now its sunny side up..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:very much agreed & now its sunny side up..
ya, now I am perspiring.
Originally posted by QX179R:serving my ns, you say wats my gender leh..
today my 2nd off so back to work 2moro & the day after - day duty..
y u serving ns is attached to AMBULANCE wan ![]()
so u still xdd ard 20 yrs old hor
Originally posted by JerryYan:y u serving ns is attached to AMBULANCE wan
tink u got it wrong, it is mypillowstalks who mentioned ambulance. ha ha ha ha
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ya, now I am perspiring.
u r housewife shaking legs at home ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:tink u got it wrong, it is mypillowstalks who mentioned ambulance. ha ha ha ha
but QX179R that xdd nick got mention ambulance leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:u r housewife shaking legs at home
no husband how to be housewife. me no housewife lah.
Originally posted by JerryYan:but QX179R that xdd nick got mention ambulance leh
really ah. Listening to fei tia taipei fm, they are complaining the weather is warm there.
no husband how to be housewife. me no housewife lah.
then wat u doing at home ![]()
u so good life don't need to work hor ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:then wat u doing at home
u so good life don't need to work hor
Me now sorting out something afterthereafter will go back to work. No good life lah, my saving going down and down. Tough life in Singapore. Jerry yan, now yan cheng xu is facing difficulty.
o is it, my Jerry Yan now facing difficulty ![]()
wat difficulty tell me leh ![]()
maybe i will fly to Taiwan & pay him a visit ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:y u serving ns is attached to AMBULANCE wan
I'm with scdf as an ambulance medic (very pleased with this placement) & i'm currently 22..
Originally posted by JerryYan:o is it, my Jerry Yan now facing difficulty
wat difficulty tell me leh
maybe i will fly to Taiwan & pay him a visit
Read from papers that before the start of the shooting of the new film there is some kind of problems, I did not read further lah. Like him the most among the F4 (contradictingly I don't like F4). Jerry Yan very pleasant to look at. Is it true he is with Lin zhi ling?
ya Jerry Yan very pleasant to look at & he's my most beloved idol
heard that Lin zhi ling break up with him for a older man ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:ya Jerry Yan very pleasant to look at & he's my most beloved idol
heard that Lin zhi ling break up with him for a older man
like dat ah, may be lin zhi ling prefer mature man.
that could be one of the reasons..![]()
I feel like flying to Taiwan & see him leh ![]()
want to hug & console him lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:I feel like flying to Taiwan & see him leh
want to hug & console him lol
go ahead, no1 is stopping you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:go ahead, no1 is stopping you..
oh thank you, u r so supportive lol
Originally posted by JerryYan:oh thank you, u r so supportive lol
haha, must be supportive mah & how can force you not to..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, must be supportive mah & how can force you not to..
since u so supportive, I pay for both airticket u want to come along
Originally posted by JerryYan:since u so supportive, I pay for both airticket u want to come along
wow, u just talk causually only rite?: dun think you are really that serious.