Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, u just talk causually only rite?: dun think you are really that serious.
I mean business really serious abt it ![]()
/me drives in with trollley
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me drives in with trollley
pillow want to follow me go Taiwan see Jerry Yan
Originally posted by JerryYan:pillow want to follow me go Taiwan see Jerry Yan
it's a long drive from here
Originally posted by JerryYan:I mean business really serious abt it
go ahead and let me know after u return. U know where jerry is in taiwan now?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
go ahead and let me know after u return. U know where jerry is in taiwan now?
think I will send him a email & ask where he is hiding now
makan dinner now~
Huat Ah! Tml labour day! ![]()
No work = More Sleep. ![]()
i think i go shop for wine and fooood tonight
i ish back!
so tired.... walked whole day...... and so hot....
and i bought a pair of sexy short white shorts.......
to go with my colorful VS tops....
i feel like buying lamb chop to re-enact my creation
but cook liao my mum cannot eat very zzz
i have to settle own dinner..
hmm...
but i think i shd bathe first...
ah i know liao
i cook her the cod steak
(i bought rosemary and lemon yesterday)
and i cook my meh meh chop lor! ![]()
but that's for tml
today i guai guai eat catered food
maybe buy sausage to 添�
i going ntuc
i saw some interesting polish sausage last time
i wanted to watch defintely maybe
but show time is 1:20am sia
i will need to make phone call cannot go haha
ok my office people all leave dao 7788 liaos
can go off liaos~
yayy hornyday loh~~~
crapbox no business tonight.
boring~
Originally posted by qlqq9:crapbox no business tonight.
I'm here wat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm here wat..
hv you guys had your dinner yet? Me hungry now, will go for dinner in a few minutes.
yup, had mine..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, had mine..
U have a good PH tomorrow.
thanks but will be on my 1st day duty 2moro though..
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks but will be on my 1st day duty 2moro though..
enjoy your duty tomorrow. Bye, I gotta go.
just pompom
ssshhhiiiioookkk~~~~
thinking wat to have for dinner now....