Originally posted by qlqq9:
enjoy your duty tomorrow. Bye, I gotta go.
all rites, take care & hope to c ya here again soon..![]()
the underpass linking city hall mrt to suntec city mall is now open to public..![]()
and from now till 4 May, Suntec City Mall is giving away free coffee, chocolates and sweets to pedestrians to mark the reopening of the underpass..
after 30 mins will be wet and sticky again. ![]()
i actually wanted to go marina square today
but i spent too much time where i was and lazy to go over
i think many ppl went overseas for holiday over the long weekend
singapore shd have less ppl!
haha~
Originally posted by maurizio13:after 30 mins will be wet and sticky again.
wet & sticky huh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wet & sticky huh..
you being naughty? ![]()
dear god the only thing i ask of you,
is to hold her when i'm not around
when i'm much to far away~
*Avenged Sevenfold - Dear God
jus now i pang sai.
wah kao sibeh smelly.
eat too much meat liao.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:jus now i pang sai.
wah kao sibeh smelly.
eat too much meat liao.
wah, chemical agent gas..
biohazard leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, chemical agent gas..
biohazard leh..
heehee
next time i use ur toilet ok?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you being naughty?
yup, naughty is the word but not horny..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
heeheenext time i use ur toilet ok?
mai lah, people invented portable toilets for a purpose leh..
man... on way driving home just now at traffic light, a car full of chicks. 5 . when traffic light turn red n they stop , they all come out and do the merry go round n sit back into the car.. lol!! damn funny...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... on way driving home just now at traffic light, a car full of chicks. 5 . when traffic light turn red n they stop , they all come out and do the merry go round n sit back into the car.. lol!! damn funny...
never take video then send to stomp ah..![]()
A resurgence of polio in Asia and Africa has prompted the Ministry of Health (MOH) to advise travellers bound for nine countries to be fully immunized.
Originally posted by QX179R:never take video then send to stomp ah..
i wanted to. but i was too stupidfied, haha.. i actually had the feeling they gonna do on the second stop. cause i overtook them , n they over took me like blowing kisses waving like crazy n then pull in front. lol. crazy girls..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanted to. but i was too stupidfied, haha.. i actually had the feeling they gonna do on the second stop. cause i overtook them , n they over took me like blowing kisses waving like crazy n then pull in front. lol. crazy girls..
are they s'poreans or some ang mos..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanted to. but i was too stupidfied, haha.. i actually had the feeling they gonna do on the second stop. cause i overtook them , n they over took me like blowing kisses waving like crazy n then pull in front. lol. crazy girls..
you let 5 girls overtake you?
what car were you driving?
what car were the girls driving?
I was driving a jazz. lol.. and they drove a toyota ceres or what. N i was keeping to speed limit. lol! man.. the roads here are big n straight. like very straight. bright... n only max i think go 60. its like a main road but safety for cyclist... so i feel speed so limited.. slow car for slow speed. lol
man.. i hate it when forgot to bring wallet. lol.. the feeling ... man...
rehiz all!
i jiak ba liao~
wat a boring holiday eve
and i bet many ppl will be asking why i at home.........
me go play sushido.......
why u at home. lol
Holiday eve ??
yah oz also speed limit 60 and they ike to put circle here and there and everwhere to cut your speed
i am eating dinner now
the best part of the dinner is the fan and my bubbly rose wine haha
i bouht my lamb chops liao
woohooo not that ex here
3 pcs only $9
but i wish somebody will import that green-packaging spice for me kaoz
the spice i bought is 7 bucks shit and i dunno nice or not
but i bought corriander seeds also
it will probably save the day if the spice goes wrong
tml i cook!
fifi no go mingles today?
fifi forfeited thatt 10 bucks??