here the cops are super fast nowadays. lol
$10 nia
tt voucher is someone gimme one..
so no sayang....
save money for the big haul at TBS in May..
i'll make cod steak for me mum
rosemary cod steak
Originally posted by BadzMaro:here the cops are super fast nowadays. lol
wats happening..![]()
wah lau so irresponsible
if i give ppl and ppl no use i will feel so sayang
give to ppl mah si fifi
next week i oso going to ppl's park to buy cheap toiletries
need shampoo and conditioner and pads
wasted all my effort post nice pics to entice u to get ur butt to NV
this bubbly rose wine sibeh nice
buy skin food beer shampoo and beer conditiorner kekeke
then smell like me
buti haven' bought yet also
my pantene and silkpro yong lai yong qu yong bu wan sibeh sian
fren won from lucky draw in co. D&D
she msian, dunno where novena sq is....so pass to me......
so not 3 not 4.... $10 nia.........
past 2 weeks ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ busy.....no time to go
约好 a fren to go yday (plus go grab free B&J) but he sick
so the voucher is officially a piece of 废纸 now
no fate lah...........
tsk
u go the playground @ big splash's mingles then review for me.... ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ more interested in tt one
novena sq relli a bit out of the way for me
$10 voucher not enough incentive for me to go there
shampoo and conditioner i think i shall try asience the new silver bottle one
bleahx![]()
who say i wanna go playgroud that 1
not here not there
i'd rather go al forno
then for cafe one i'll go NS
not fogetting east side got aston's some more, easier for me to get there
and hohoho now i must make good use of my that $7 spice!
today i see DBS/POSB atms all damn long Q
must be all pressing out the GD to use.
masterfoods or mccormick?
Originally posted by FireIce:today i see DBS/POSB atms all damn long Q
must be all pressing out the GD to use.
sekali not enough cash..![]()
mccormick
wah fifi so cleber
i also wanted to di di di running out of cash
but was carrying too much stuff to walk tsk
have to specially go to market tml to di di di oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also wanted to di di di running out of cash
but was carrying too much stuff to walk tskhave to specially go to market tml to di di di oredi
the atm at the market is the nearest one for you..![]()
tmli hv home-made popiah to eat hohoho
but actually i more excited with my lamb chop haha
lamb chop for brunch popiah for dinner
then i go watch bw beng
Originally posted by QX179R:the atm at the market is the nearest one for you..
yah
why?
u wanna gimme money ah? kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
why?
u wanna gimme money ah? kekeke
you should ask from CoolMyth instead..![]()
me no need di out
shall keep it inside and pay the cc bill
Originally posted by QX179R:you should ask from CoolMyth instead..
huh? CoolMyth dispenses money?
disclaimer: asking if QX wanna gimme money was a joke just like if i ask u if u wanna buy me sushi
understand?