Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? CoolMyth dispenses money?
disclaimer: asking if QX wanna gimme money was a joke just like if i ask u if u wanna buy me sushi
understand?
of coz i know it was a joke lah..![]()
why CoolMyth you asked, check out the thread posted then you'll know..![]()
in case take cab mah
i suppose take cab can use cc also
but i nvr use b4 so far
man.. nowadays i dun drive when drink hardout.. lol.. i remember i got busted 2 weeks before i left 5 yrs ago. lol. Taxi is actually the most song ar... lol.. just that not so fan bian to go around drunk... =S
sian.~
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz i know it was a joke lah..
why CoolMyth you asked, check out the thread posted then you'll know..
yah it's for ppl who may need expanations for every joke heehee
simi thread? i go see...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sian.~
cheer up, gonna be a holiday tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah it's for ppl who may need expanations for every joke heehee
simi thread? i go see...
that does not apply to me fyi..![]()
no ah
in Oz cab bery ex de
best is drink at home serious
me was not interested in white chicks kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that does not apply to me fyi..
ok lah i know lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no ah
in Oz cab bery ex de
best is drink at home seriousme was not interested in white chicks kekeke
so the cab fare in Oz is more expensive than S'pore..![]()
If so, then people still complain that its way too much..
take cab in Oz, the meter jump, me heart oso jump
Originally posted by QX179R:so the cab fare in Oz is more expensive than S'pore..
If so, then people still complain that its way too much..
it is so much more!
my place was like 10 mins from the airport
the fare is AUD10 ![]()
fifi mei you go meet lau lau at substation?
can't believe it, after so many days some sisssy still trying to prove to the world that he is not sissy.
typical girly behaviour, go on and on and on and on.
i see lots of damage control also.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is so much more!
my place was like 10 mins from the airport
the fare is AUD10
let me do an estimated conversion..
AUD10
SGD13 (rounded up)
yah just like i 念念�忘 my cole's lamb chop like that lor ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:can't believe it, after so many days some sisssy still trying to prove to the world that he is not sissy.
typical girly behaviour, go on and on and on and on.
i see lots of damage control also.
time to send the reinforcements liao in that case..![]()
ppl want to tmm with the ximi yandao leh.
me go there be lightbulb meh?
what's tmm?
Originally posted by QX179R:let me do an estimated conversion..
AUD10
SGD13 (rounded up)
yup
when i went there it was 1:1
one year later it was 1:1.3
wtf
if i had converted all my sing dollar to aussie dollar b4 hand
the money i would have made could have sponsored someone's studies for 2 yrs in Oz all expenses paid sia
where is the coolmyth's link can post?
i cannot find in CC
somebody here must work in CMPB during NS.
i guess it's ok if you are a guy working in CMPB smelling like beagamout, lavender or rose.
if during BMT smell like flower, i think at night alot of funny moaning noises, which most recruit will mistake for horny ghost.
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl want to tmm with the ximi yandao leh.
me go there be lightbulb meh?
tsk
so no confidence
maybe yandao is lightbulb leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yup
when i went there it was 1:1
one year later it was 1:1.3wtf
if i had converted all my sing dollar to aussie dollar b4 hand
the money i would have made could have sponsored someone's studies for 2 yrs in Oz all expenses paid sia
where is the coolmyth's link can post?
i cannot find in CC
not your fault mah coz the rates are very unpredictable wat..
Originally posted by FireIce:take cab in Oz, the meter jump, me heart oso jump
time to get an international driving license lor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:somebody here must work in CMPB during NS.
i guess it's ok if you are a guy working in CMPB smelling like beagamout, lavender or rose.
if during BMT smell like flower, i think at night alot of funny moaning noises, which most recruit will mistake for horny ghost.
mai lah, got chance oso I won't want to coz not very convenient for me & I'm happy where I am at the moment..![]()