you happy can oredi lah ![]()
me anything de ![]()
and btw it's spelt bergamot ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not your fault mah coz the rates are very unpredictable wat..
tsk
i mean if only i knew
God's fault lah nvr tell me ![]()
me dun 强人所难,横刀夺爱...
Originally posted by QX179R:mai lah, got chance oso I won't want to coz not very convenient for me & I'm happy where I am at the moment..
seriously, if smell like that during BMT, i think at night sure kenna gang bang by platoon mates and sergeants.
the next day sure walk funny from all the fun the night b4. ![]()
to each his own, gays are people to, so long as they enjoy what they doing.
i have not quarrels.
so long as they stay out of my turf.
Originally posted by FireIce:me dun 强人所难,横刀夺爱...
lau lau shy lah
bergin leh
u want him go clubbing wif u ��瓜女?
i found another of lao labbit's scandal
the name is meant to be "sibei sian" of "si peisian" (scolding someone) ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
seriously, if smell like that during BMT, i think at night sure kenna gang bang by platoon mates and sergeants.the next day sure walk funny from all the fun the night b4.
to each his own, gays are people to, so long as they enjoy what they doing.
i have not quarrels.
so long as they stay out of my turf.
ya, don't make trouble unless they make some for you lah that is..![]()
mm zai leh
the table name not me think one
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, don't make trouble unless they make some for you lah that is..
during BMT got one gay sergeant, everytime during nights off he will go with gay recruits.
both will sit in some cafe oblivious to the other folks around.
my platoon mates see liao also funny man.
but at least he is protected lah, nobody dare to tekan him too much.
these days the guys not more like men, behave alot like girls go facial, manicure, body spa.
make themselves smell like flower.
i wonder if the girls are attracted by the smell of flowers coming from a guy.
i don't know what is this world coming to.
metro is metro
gay is gay
gay are quite metro
but not all metro are gays
Originally posted by maurizio13:these days the guys not more like men, behave alot like girls go facial, manicure, body spa.
make themselves smell like flower.
i wonder if the girls are attracted by the smell of flowers coming from a guy.
i don't know what is this world coming to.
aiyah, now modern & we're becoming slowly more open-minded to such stuffs so there you have it..
Originally posted by FireIce:metro is metro
gay is gay
gay are quite metro
but not all metro are gays
but metro is sissy leh.
i buay tahan.
can you imagine next time your future husband uses more beauty products than you?
next time your hubby can also share your facial mask.
later is white musk! ![]()
and i'll put Vit C capsule woohoooo ![]()
really power ah fifi must really con the SA to let you try
i got 心痛的感觉 leh u missed the deadline
my hamsum 指数 really 飙�leh kekeke
definition: metrosexual
a heterosexual male who has a strong aesthetic sense and inordinate interest in appearance and style, similar to that of homosexual males
i like guys who are groomed, know how to take care of their skin, has neat appearance...
me go manicure and pluck eyebrows with some of my male frens... even married one....
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, now modern & we're becoming slowly more open-minded to such stuffs so there you have it..
yah. western influences. very soon will have gay marriages. ![]()
it's not natural to have similar sex marriages, but throughout the years the separating line has been blurred and distorted.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like guys who are groomed, know how to take care of their skin, has neat appearance...
me go manicure and pluck eyebrows with some of my male frens... even married one....
then you and TehJarVu aka noopi are a perfect match.
wtf is similar sex? ![]()
i perpetually half drunk also is coherent lor ![]()
i got a friend, maybe he metrosexual (but i think he could be gay) because he does not seem to have interest in women.
he can spend like 45mins to an hour in the shower.
everytime kenna suan by me, i will say "oh forgot hor, you taking your milk bath".
he not very manly lor, abit sissy, cannot stand his own ground like a man.
i check the price liao.... a bit over-budget leh.........even with 30% discount......
so far haben tried any of the vit C range
the vit E range like not bery good...
me still like the seaweed range...
but i want to stop getting TBS skincare liao
i think i still stick to the counter brands and drugstore brands
TBS still better for body stuff
make up also not bery good... but i going to continue buy the eyeliner... cos the color i like!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wtf is similar sex?
i perpetually half drunk also is coherent lor
similar sex means either male & male or female & female lor..
i haven't tried manicure and pluck eyebrows lah ![]()
too painful liao i think ![]()
and i like my eyebrow 茂盛茂盛 like that ![]()
wah dan... i short 3 tiles to 13 yao... then someone else hu liao ![]()