Originally posted by maurizio13:i got a friend, maybe he metrosexual (but i think he could be gay) because he does not seem to have interest in women.
he can spend like 45mins to an hour in the shower.
everytime kenna suan by me, i will say "oh forgot hor, you taking your milk bath".
he not very manly lor, abit sissy, cannot stand his own ground like a man.
45 mins to 1 hr in the shower..
wtf, he kena shit/urine all on him izzit..
next time, tell him don't waste water coz its precious..![]()
CNT's editorial (Feb. 13) about church teaching being out-of-touch with scientific knowledge about homosexuality should be broadened to include sexuality in general. As you point out, it is not about parts. I point out that it is not about anatomy alone.
Brain scans, hormone tests, and unusual births all point out that creation is not perfect. Sexuality may be on a continuum, with the majority having one or the other of the so-called similar sexual characteristics. But many are born with anatomical, chemical and brain variances.
Some are similar to each other. Thus we have lesbian, homosexuals, gays, trans-gendered, bi-sexuals and many other classifications.
I prefer the term "similar-sex" marriages.
Herb Wiseman
Peterborough, Ont.
testing testing
i think something wrong with my mouse
or something wrong with my k/b shortcuts
must have pressed something when i cleaning k/b
let me go check
Originally posted by FireIce:i check the price liao.... a bit over-budget leh.........even with 30% discount......
so far haben tried any of the vit C range
the vit E range like not bery good...
me still like the seaweed range...
but i want to stop getting TBS skincare liao
i think i still stick to the counter brands and drugstore brands
TBS still better for body stuff
make up also not bery good... but i going to continue buy the eyeliner... cos the color i like!
i think hor
u dun buy so many VS and all those online shopping lah
invest in the Vit C capsules
Vit C range hor, the bapok told me, only the capsule is 100% pure Vit C
rest of the range is synthetic Vit C
my gf was introduced to murad the "doctor's brand" right
the Vit C cream is 200+ leh (but maybe can use more than 28 days lah)
Originally posted by QX179R:45 mins to 1 hr in the shower..
wtf, he kena shit/urine all on him izzit..
next time, tell him don't waste water coz its precious..
he will wash his hair 3 times, soap himself 3 times, say he wants to be very clean.
i pass sarcastic remarks alot of times liao, no effect one.
Originally posted by QX179R:similar sex means either male & male or female & female lor..
ä½ å°�å©å�ä¸�懂事啦 ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ä½ å°�å©å�ä¸�懂事啦
ok, watever..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
he will wash his hair 3 times, soap himself 3 times, say he wants to be very clean.i pass sarcastic remarks alot of times liao, no effect one.
maybe he's so immuned to the remarks that he thinks nothing of it..![]()
*yawns* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe he's so immuned to the remarks that he thinks nothing of it..
dunno him. he's used to shampooing and soaping 3 times liaoz.
nitez all, gonna head for bed..![]()
need to wake up early tomorrow for duty..
ok, i think is me mouse....
sot sot liao....
Originally posted by QX179R:nitez all, gonna head for bed..
need to wake up early tomorrow for duty..
nite QX.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i think is me mouse....
sot sot liao....
旧的�去,新的��。
i got 2 free facial at mary chia!
valid till end july 08....
win from vpost one....
damn... later either will 4get or no time to go then sayang again.......
must sai nai for a new logitech laser mouse
>put in bday wishlist<
gringg gringg brb
Originally posted by FireIce:must sai nai for a new logitech laser mouse
>put in bday wishlist<
when your bday?
got "make pigs fly" pee sai can win HP xw4550 workstation.
somebody cannot play liao cuz é¼ æ ‡ not working.
i came back from penny black
sigh, after the whole event, dont know to feel happy or not
nites all~
Originally posted by FireIce:i got 2 free facial at mary chia!
valid till end july 08....
win from vpost one....
damn... later either will 4get or no time to go then sayang again.......
faster make appt and key into your diary lah
i also missed the date for my ichiban sushi's voucher![]()
and my shang dollars ![]()
becos nvr take note zzzzzzzzzzz
how come no timbre?
Why not happy?
u anticipated the whole nite and he no put hand on ur thigh?
Originally posted by laurence82:i came back from penny black
sigh, after the whole event, dont know to feel happy or not
where is penny black?
who u go with?