these free ones hor bery 阴险 one leh
when u lie there their girls will keep psycho u sign package one
me is bery determined wun sign package
i wun even bring credit card there... will just bring myself and $50 cash....
but me no like them being so noisy when i try to relak and enjoy
damn sianz, anyone wanna come out now?
dun want.
me out whole day liao
bery tired
i have to do work! but haben relli do...
hahahaha
haiz
i cant slp, but also dunno what to do also
Originally posted by FireIce:these free ones hor bery 阴险 one leh
when u lie there their girls will keep psycho u sign package one
me is bery determined wun sign package
i wun even bring credit card there... will just bring myself and $50 cash....
but me no like them being so noisy when i try to relak and enjoy
wah so sian one
i hate pushy sales ppl leh
suan le like that
put mask at home better
play viwawa!
go dl movies to watch
this weekend if i free i going to find forbidden kingdom
sho many ppl tell me dun waste money go cinema to watch
cos i oni want to see the fighting scenes between the 2 Js.
lau ren! where ur FR!? I waiting leeeeeee
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haiz
i play game until my eyes wanna cry le…
i really dunno what else to do sia,
i`m gg crazy
then watch movies lo. so many things to do. watch tv lo. why u cannot slp?
chat with us here lor
in between can read book, read newspapers, read blogs, write emails... eat, drink....
are you having exams?
are you working?
are you burn-out or what?
i also dun wan to buy books i go library to borrow
definitely maybe not on Internet yet right?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i was watching crunchy roll and playing dota full time for a mth now..
by right i got exams, 1 more paper this fri, but i`m really sick of reading notes….
haiz
i really feel quite depressed now…
u in uni now ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then watch movies lo. so many things to do. watch tv lo. why u cannot slp?
Originally posted by FireIce:go dl movies to watch
this weekend if i free i going to find forbidden kingdom
sho many ppl tell me dun waste money go cinema to watch
cos i oni want to see the fighting scenes between the 2 Js.
lau ren! where ur FR!? I waiting leeeeeee
yar its not worth it.
the only memorable scenes were jet peeing on jackie and liu yifei+ li bing bing..
Originally posted by rlsh07:u in uni now ar?
me long ago no believe in facials liao
but is nice to be pampered lah.... let ppl serve u...
just lie there and relak...
but i think the money i invest in those good skincare pdts.... then everyday be gut lart a bit and do the skincare regime...oso can have nice skin..... this is actually wat the facial salon ger told me one.....
the oni trouble is there are so many pdts out there and i have so little money... and oni 1 face... cannot possibly try everything......
and have to have fate to use suitable ones... those tt have effects on me.....
and asspensive does not mean good.... those cheap ones in watsons or those korean brands sometimes work well oso.....
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
my last paper in my life this fri, but i tink i`m gonna fail, cuz the one i had today, alll dunno how to do... haiz
how u knoe? how u knoe u going to fail?
things might not be as bad as what it seems. no point getting depressed abt it. u want to go outside n get some fresh air, will clears ur mind a bit
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i was watching crunchy roll and playing dota full time for a mth now..
by right i got exams, 1 more paper this fri, but i`m really sick of reading notes….
haiz
i really feel quite depressed now…
thursday holiday
friday exam
hmm...
u finished studying or not?
if finished oredi
take a few hours off go and do what you like to do
(eat/shop/gym/see movie/have an ice cream...)
then come back sit down and concentrate and do your revision
last time i sick of my thesis
i had to take time off it (sometimes a few days)
and then after that then go back to it
omg how come exam period can play dota and watch crunchy roll?
i suppose same as us last time exam period listen to walkman?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe later i`ll be gg to west coast park to breath some air..
i went to mt faber last week,
once i went orchard also… in the dead hours of the night.haiz.
alone ar?
but free one u know! 2 sessions leeeeeeeeeee
won from the lucky draw, or rather, the first 2000 ppl tt used vpost services during their v-day promo period.....
the email says the facial is worth $200+ each
but i go the websai, no see the treatment they mention leh
i read other forums, got ppl go liao.... say is not bad......no kena psycho......