Originally posted by rlsh07:
alone ar?
watever u do, she oso wun come back liao
so dun have to do this to urself....
Originally posted by BaByBoY:actually to be truthful guys and gals,
i really feel sad, haiz, i`m just trying to get some atttention…..
oh u are getting attention le ar right? hmm.. dun worry be happy
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
ya.. i asked ah lau, but he don wanna join me, but it was 3 am thou..
i think he need to slp ar? u take cab there ar?
facial is erm... gu niang lor hahaha ![]()
so i prefer body massage (i dun even like spa, except if i am in bali diff story)
then i got yuan with TBS capsules lah
i think really suit me leh
apply 下去 is 马上 can see 1 film coat your skin de
3 times liao fees like it has filled up my open pores or what, really smoothen the skin
bapok say the capsule is actually a 精�
after putting need to put moisturiser some more de
but i dun wan to mix
so i no put some more moisturiser
i tell u ah
i bought the softening essence too ![]()
so i put toner, then softening essence, then Vit C haha
Originally posted by BaByBoY:sometimes, i really wished i was better off dead,
at least i need not be sad…..but there are so many things that need me to handle,
the only reason i cant die is family responsibilities..
why do u think u are better off dead?
ok lah..... u young mah... like tt think is normal lah
When u get over this liao, then u think back, u will laff at urself one lor.....
Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe later i`ll be gg to west coast park to breath some air..
i went to mt faber last week,
once i went orchard also… in the dead hours of the night.haiz.
you go catch lao gao ah?
mt faber and east coast at night can catch monkey business.
not sure if can catch in west coast.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think he need to slp ar? u take cab there ar?
i haf my own transport, but no one to company me...
then why do u have such negative tots then?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you go catch lao gao ah?mt faber and east coast at night can catch monkey business.
not sure if can catch in west coast.
ok i quite wols.
didn't open this thread to read ![]()
hmm.. alone can be quite dangerous leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah..... u young mah... like tt think is normal lah
When u get over this liao, then u think back, u will laff at urself one lor.....
hmm.. all this becaues of a girl?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. alone can be quite dangerous leh.
haha, no la, i was there to ease my pain, there wasnt anyone there also, 4 am. it was so quiet
no harm having some fun while easing your pain.
maybe you at the wrong place, cuz showtime around 3am.
haha i`m a guy lehz no one will wanna do anything to me de la
later u get robbed how ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:later u get robbed how ?
aiyo.
guys no problem lah.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiyo.guys no problem lah.
oh then go see a movie la. go see see iron man. very nice nice
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. all this becaues of a girl?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh then go see a movie la. go see see iron man. very nice nice
me no like iron man.
i used to pray lah when i was sad/sian/tired/lost/dunno direction
my prayer is just talk to God or many times is me scolding him lah
i also find my best fren and poured my heart out
i was alone overseas so i come here to chat wif fifi/scold fifi kekeke (most of the time is she scold me lah ccb)
then i feel better le esp after she sayang me
i also take my car and just drive up and down the road near my house
becos no where to go at night
i dun wan to go pub alone
then sleep lor
dong a bit
the phase will be over de
if it is BGR
aiyah
�值得lah
you are still young
you will meet your true love one day
(i say oso no use one i know, one has to go through the phase by himself i suppose)....
cheer up cheer up
it was all my fault, but it had taken my down..... for months, i`ve been surpressed, it seems that suddenly i do not have any frens to talk to, and sch work is piling up.. at times i really wanted to give up whatever what i was doing and just rot at home...
you can talk to mi if u want.