Originally posted by maurizio13:
no harm having some fun while easing your pain.maybe you at the wrong place, cuz showtime around 3am.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you can talk to mi if u want.
you can be resident moderator of aunt agony liao. ![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
haha lucky i nv see any ppl it`ll make me feel more sad, last sun, i went to westmall, i could `see` her everywhere... tears just flow out of my eyes....
it's a normal stage! time will heal all wounds.
you can be resident moderator of aunt agony liao.
no la. i gone through this before mah. well.. now i'm still living well.... n well..
haha lucky i nv see any ppl it`ll make me feel more sad, last sun, i went to westmall, i could `see` her everywhere... tears just flow out of my eyes....
you need to make new friends lor.
no point crying over spilt milk.
go milk a new cow.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i used to pray lah when i was sad/sian/tired/lost/dunno direction
my prayer is just talk to God or many times is me scolding him lah
i also find my best fren and poured my heart outi was alone overseas so i come here to chat wif fifi/scold fifi kekeke (most of the time is she scold me lah ccb)
then i feel better le esp after she sayang me
i also take my car and just drive up and down the road near my house
becos no where to go at night
i dun wan to go pub alone
then sleep lor
dong a bit
the phase will be over de
if it is BGR
aiyah
�值得lahyou are still young
you will meet your true love one day
(i say oso no use one i know, one has to go through the phase by himself i suppose)....
cheer up cheer up
it was all my fault, but it had taken my down..... for months, i`ve been surpressed, it seems that suddenly i do not have any frens to talk to, and sch work is piling up.. at times i really wanted to give up whatever what i was doing and just rot at home...
babyboi
dun give up
u can do it de
u shd try to concentrate and finish your studies best as you can
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i gone through this before mah. well.. now i'm still living well.... n well..
can share how you overcome with ppl in aunt agony.
i`ve asked my best frens out to watch me crumple, but they cant be always there for me.. i was there so high, to let me fall so deep, it hurts so much it would take my soul away... i know this phase will be over, but thats not how i wanted it to end up like.
then do the right thing then. in spite of what you are feeling.
can share how you overcome with ppl in aunt agony.
too many problems le in there, always the same thing one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then do the right thing then. in spite of what you are feeling.
i`ve asked my best frens out to watch me crumple, but they cant be always there for me.. i was there so high, to let me fall so deep, it hurts so much it would take my soul away... i know this phase will be over, but thats not how i wanted it to end up like.
Why do you build me up (build me up) Buttercup, baby
Just to let me down (let me down) and mess me around
And then worst of all (worst of all) you never call, baby
When you say you will (say you will) but I love you still
I need you (I need you) more than anyone, darlin'
You know that I have from the start
So build me up (build me up) Buttercup, don't break my heart
i know that i needed to do the right thing... the main prob is i cant focus, and i really had lost all desire for any other things... i still went for my papers, i still tried to study. i still submit my report, but i miss her.....
well... dun let ur emotions lead you to something that you will regret later. can't focus because of this hurt you having. so wat should you do abt it then? i alwways believe that man have the answers themselves but then they just do not do it. if you do not know the answer, then how casn you advise another one? just use those words that you advise people and applied to urself then
Originally posted by rlsh07:too many problems le in there, always the same thing one.
life's a cycle isn't it?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:anyway
i`m really sorry to bore u ppl outeven thou i know it`s the same old story like every other ppl….
i cant help it but to feel sad….
sry ppl.
yeah i knoe u cannot help it. it's normal to feel sad but even in the midst of ur grief, got to control your emotions as well.
aiyoh u went through your exam with this kind of emotion?
exam ah siow lian eh
1 life is got only 1 chance nia
can you pick yourself up at least until friday or not
hoi! 忘掉她
life's a cycle isn't it?
the problems are mainly the same though.
ok.... it's not me mouse........
dammit........
to feel sad, to think, to miss... is only human....
life goes on..... and it's ur choice to make it a happy life or a miserable life for urself....
diff ppl got diff ways to handle the rebound period...
good to have something to concentrate on... divert attention... perhaps find new lease of life....
take time off to enjoy the sunshine, smell the flowers....
yeah it's matter of choices n it a matter of your state of mind
should as fifi to help, she saik (psychology major).
it all has to do with cognitive memory lah.
the more intense the memory, the longer the memory.
with passage of time, less you will remember.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:thanks for all ur comments peeps,
i know what i should do,
i should live strong and all those stuff,but sometimes, it`s those quite moments that haunts me,
that explains why i`m so much more induldged in dota and crunchy roll for the past mth,i know the books can drown me, but for how long?
i`ve been trying to postpone the sadness for so long already,i`m gonna explode…nights spent in tears alone,
looking out of the window to think of her
for all the mistakes i`ve done
were all because of her
then explode then
you need to go out make new friends. that's all i can advise you.