oh i was reading the previous crapbox
fifi, i cant ans your question
and
babyboy never sms me to go out with him wor
you guys rmb got one show, the shaun chen act with felicia chin and some other msian fellow, about 3 friends blah blah... then got one fellow, the rich man's son, same face as the panadol advert.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you guys rmb got one show, the shaun chen act with felicia chin and some other msian fellow, about 3 friends blah blah... then got one fellow, the rich man's son, same face as the panadol advert.
was that show filmed in malaysia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:was that show filmed in malaysia..
ya that one.... shaun chen play moto x one.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ya that one.... shaun chen play moto x one.
sucks, just can't remember what's the title of that show liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm… like that ar?
ya, its like that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, its like that..
eh... wat was the qn?
The rendezvous field report last nite?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh i @@. i tot u are on duty?
yup, now standby @ fire post..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, now standby @ fire post..
Originally posted by FireIce:eh... wat was the qn?
The rendezvous field report last nite?
yah
原点
the beginning
got the who oso..... err..... 林宇ä¸
Originally posted by rlsh07:
can use com meh?
heck care, just use only..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:oh i was reading the previous crapbox
fifi, i cant ans your question
and
babyboy never sms me to go out with him wor
ccb you
he asked u in CB and u said u dun feel llike going out
u see him liddat now pls 自动自动一下
great... im officially stuck at home........
si noopig.
must sms u ![]()
so ��
pui
Originally posted by alleggerita:si noopig.
si aligator
dun tok to u all liao
i go pong pong and go out liao
broadway beng!
what noopig is talking abt?
noopig go watch broadway beng?
relli ki siao one
me mouse behaving well today
i always find people weird one
Originally posted by laurence82:i always find people weird one
usually this kind of feeling is mutual one lah.