me want play MJ leh
the real one
who free?
i dun think i willing to travel to ubin
that yandao also staying near ubin u noe
but me not relli keen leh
this kind not my type
u can take lah.
nbcb... i tink the tupid mouse �寿全归 liao.... ![]()
keep throwing temper.....
���义
mouse so cheap, but new one lar
�猩猩
the one me want is $135 iirc
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ oni like 5-button wireless laser mouse....>
yes, i ish spoilt..
mouse bery impt for my surfing experience.... cannot sui sui bian bian use those $10 ones
i knock knock a few times, bang on the table... then now ok a bit liao
later dunno will sot sot again or not.....
this one oso many years liao lah....... even if it wants to retire oso i understand
but not now mah!
i think noopig really gao bu qing chu zuang kuang
wireless mouse...go buy lor
those wireless mouse operated by batts 1 a bit heavy for my liking...
but bo pian...
my cpu is far away from my desk...
me house no more milo liao =[
wireless mouse can be light one
unless gaming mouse which my bro is using
nowadays i dun even drink milo
sigh
i dunno...
im using the HP one...
a bit too heavy...
use for too long liao hand n wrist becomes very tired...
yesh. me want pro one
wireless laser mouse.... actually for gaming but i dun relli use for gaming..
can't game on this laoya laptop oso...
must be ergonimically-designed too
for me long hours using the mouse/comp
better to be 5-button so i can config the shortcuts
me intensive multi-tasker
this one is me current lemming

i still like my razer.. sleek and power..
i bought logitech mouse last time, then after using for a month i bought new microsoft mouse.
the logitech mouse consumes alot of battery, every 2 weeks must change battery.
microsoft mouse more energy efficient, 2-3 months change battery.
Originally posted by laurence82:
interesting ![]()
this is the mouse im abusing now
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the mouse im abusing now
same as mine, but mine is black, came bundled with my Microsoft Wireless Natural Keyboard.
since i got new pc liao, i think should start looking at monitor, mouse and keyboard
Originally posted by laurence82:since i got new pc liao, i think should start looking at monitor, mouse and keyboard
the new bluetooth keyboard from Microsoft looks good.
damn.... hungry liao..........
wat shd i have for lunch.........
had miso soup noodles last nite liao....
hmm.... i think i shall toast some hashbrowns.....
bery long no eat liao
now a bit regret no go buy pasta from CS