Originally posted by GHoST_18:
whose hands?
07 one..
but hor, she always ��清楚状况 one
later pew chiu then hong gan liao.
whose hands?
* declines comment ![]()
please stand by paramedics n ambulance 1st...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please stand by paramedics n ambulance 1st...
I doubt is classified an emergency so kindly call 1777..![]()
can request for the driver to be the one in the panadol extra ad?
btw, the ad quite contradicting leh
take panadol liao cannot operate machinery leh
Originally posted by QX179R:I doubt is classified an emergency so kindly call 1777..
if i am bleeding profusely, then it is an emergency...
should call 995
Originally posted by FireIce:can request for the driver to be the one in the panadol extra ad?
btw, the ad quite contradicting leh
take panadol liao cannot operate machinery leh
maybe tat panadol wouldnt cause drowsiness 1...
if i am bleeding profusely, then it is an emergency...should call 995
correct you should but to stop the bleeding must apply direct pressure on that area which is bleeding..![]()
panadol menstural i think wun cause drowsiness
Originally posted by QX179R:correct you should but to stop the bleeding must apply direct pressure on that area which is bleeding..
ok...
back to the same question...
whose hands?
ok...back to the same question...
whose hands?
your own..
Originally posted by FireIce:panadol menstural i think wun cause drowsiness
nv take tat 1 before..
so i dunno...
me hands busy playing wahjong now
ok...back to the same question...
whose hands?
* declines comment again ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:your own..
cannot..
i have to hold the phone to speak with the operator..
cannot..i have to hold the phone to speak with the operator..
use speaker phone lor
hor! lai liao! cannot play liao!
cannot..
speaker phone not clear 1...
i am here
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot..
speaker phone not clear 1...
but still better than none mah..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am here
ur presence is noted..![]()
the guy in the panadol ad
issit QX179R?
Originally posted by laurence82:the guy in the panadol ad
issit QX179R?
no lah, that guy in that ad is not from scdf..
sdn
Originally posted by laurence82:sdn