Originally posted by maurizio13:
the new bluetooth keyboard from Microsoft looks good.
oh and i want bluetooth/wireless headphones too
coz my PC is far away from me
sigh
hmm got plans to drink coffee with my friend tonight
Originally posted by laurence82:oh and i want bluetooth/wireless headphones too
coz my PC is far away from me
sigh

http://www.microsoft.com/hardware/mouseandkeyboard/productdetails.aspx?pid=080
actually there is something in Novena Sq tt i dun mind going.......
curry favor
me went to the one near cityhall before... not bad... quite afforable oso...
next time if got voucher then i go
haha~
or wait for gui to date me ![]()
ok.
grub scavenging time.
Billie Jean..
i am more tired after i wake up
Hmm here like buddy buddy chitchat place...
guess I'm not welcome 2 add oil add fire?
we welcome anyone
but whether tt person can survive here is another qn
and btw, we no ask for tithe one
except it would be nice if u have a bigger avatar
click here to find out how
i am back!!!!
w00h00~ ![]()
went to kovan melody just now
wah..inside very nice leh...
the unit damn small leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:the unit damn small leh.
ya...but never mind...cos i go to the unit for short while only...
most of the time is downstairs at the facilities ![]()
went swimming there...first time swim at condo facility leh...so exciting ![]()
yah hor... this kind of weather good for swimming
can let my new bikini å¼€å¼ oso.... =D
tml going to another condo...
modena ![]()
how's the clubhouse? my clubhouse sibei boring ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah hor... this kind of weather good for swimming
can let my new bikini å¼€å¼ oso.... =D
go condo and swim
it's free ![]()
around ubin is the sea leh
oso free.
Originally posted by Master -_-:how's the clubhouse? my clubhouse sibei boring
yours is which one?
oso nothing much one...at least is during my stay just now...cos my main focus is on the pool ![]()
but the gym can see the swimming pool...very beautiful ![]()
u wear bikini wan meh...not 4 piece ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:around ubin is the sea leh
oso free.
i dun mind swimming in the sea if i can swim with the dolphins ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tml going to another condo...
modena
modena @ simei st 4 ah..![]()
swim with sharks more exciting mah...
me hashbrown ready!!
me go eat...
Wonder if it's nice with mayo....
Originally posted by QX179R:
modena @ simei st 4 ah..
i dunno which street is that...
i only know it's just directly in front of simei mrt ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm got plans to drink coffee with my friend tonight