Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dunno which street is that...
i only know it's just directly in front of simei mrt
correct lah, that's the one & the logo is a "flower" rite..
u going to wear those bicycle tights?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
going night cycling tonight
hihi tammy~
long time no see ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
correct lah, that's the one & the logo is a "flower" rite..
ya
u stay there? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
u stay there?
nope not me but my aunt is residing there..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope not me but my aunt is residing there..
oh i see...
tml will be my first time there...issit nice in there? ![]()
afternoon.... today's weather is really hot
out to watch iron man.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh i see...
tml will be my first time there...issit nice in there?
small apartment with less than 300 units, quiet surroundings & most importantly, is very convenient to eastpoint & not forgetting the MRT..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon.... today's weather is really hot
evening sbst & indeed the weather is kinda hot today..
Originally posted by QX179R:small apartment with less than 300 units, quiet surroundings & most importantly, is very convenient to eastpoint & not forgetting the MRT..
oh ok..
i go play sudoku le
/swings off ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ok..
dun mind me asking, you intending to purchase a unit there..![]()
lao gao on a mission to swim in every condo pool in SG
me move to hall, get ready to watch DCJ =D
Originally posted by FireIce:lao gao on a mission to swim in every condo pool in SG
machiam like some swimming pool reviewer..
Originally posted by QX179R:
modena @ simei st 4 ah..
they say last time simei is cemetery.
is it true?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
they say last time simei is cemetery.is it true?
I'm not sure about that though but most parts of s'pore was cemeteries before it was developed I think..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm not sure about that though but most parts of s'pore was cemeteries before it was developed I think..
lots lor
Originally posted by sbst275:
lots lor
that was way before s'pore was developed & graves needed to be exhumed to make way for land to build houses, etc..
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm not sure about that though but most parts of s'pore was cemeteries before it was developed I think..
me used to work at Eastpoint, my staff who lives there said it used to be cemetery.
my staff has seen spooks at Eastpoint, say dunno see a lady there.
strange noises were heard also, when there was only 1 person in the store.
Originally posted by QX179R:that was way before s'pore was developed & graves needed to be exhumed to make way for land to build houses, etc..
Yishun New Town I know used to be a Teochew Cemetery
Bishan was another one.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
me used to work at Eastpoint, my staff who lives there said it used to be cemetery.my staff has seen spooks at Eastpoint, say dunno see a lady there.
strange noises were heard also, when there was only 1 person in the store.
sometimes its better not to think too much & perhaps because your staff was tired that's why she saw some strange things..
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes its better not to think too much & perhaps because your staff was tired that's why she saw some strange things..
2 of them?
i always thought sometimes you are tired you hallucinate, till i was in the army, i saw for myself, my guard dog saw too.
if i hallucinate, don't tell me my dog also hallucinate the same thing as me?