Originally posted by maurizio13:
2 of them?i always thought sometimes you are tired you hallucinate, till i was in the army, i saw for myself, my guard dog saw too.
if i hallucinate, don't tell me my dog also hallucinate the same thing as me?
well, this type of thing to each has their own point of view so its up to the individual whether to belive it or not..![]()
that time lagi best, doing closing, i have one staff who will do everything (pao ga liao),
he only got 1 request, he don't want to go throw rubbish in garbage dump, can't remember if it's tampines mall
or eastpoint for this.
he claim he can see things and he saw something in the garbage dump.
sometimes i want to laugh, he do everything in the shop, very siong leh, all because he don't want to throw rubbish.
Originally posted by maurizio13:that time lagi best, doing closing, i have one staff who will do everything (pao ga liao),
he only got 1 request, he don't want to go throw rubbish in garbage dump, can't remember if it's tampines mall
or eastpoint for this.
he claim he can see things and he saw something in the garbage dump.
sometimes i want to laugh, he do everything in the shop, very siong leh, all because he don't want to throw rubbish.
fear factor rubbish dump style..![]()
when you see those things just remain calm and dun say anything much... sometimes tis kind of things dun talk too much better
Originally posted by QX179R:well, this type of thing to each has their own point of view so its up to the individual whether to belive it or not..
i wasn't a believer till i saw with my own eyes.
i could be hallucinating, but what are the chances that my dog saw it and was barking at it.
it couldn't have been human, at 3am running at that speed with no noise whatsoever.
it's very quiet at 3am on the aircraft taxiway leh, drop pin also can hear.
watching What A Girl Wants too.....
i think she bery pretty
Originally posted by sbst275:when you see those things just remain calm and dun say anything much... sometimes tis kind of things dun talk too much better
totally agreed & I've ever heard of a saying that if one were to smell something nice & sweets, the best is don't turn the head around & look..not sure if its true or not ![]()
RULE NO 1: THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS GHOST.
Originally posted by sbst275:when you see those things just remain calm and dun say anything much... sometimes tis kind of things dun talk too much better
when i saw that thing along the aircraft taxiway, i thought some punk wanted to play with me.
i loaded my magazine and fixed my bayonet, let my guard dog lead me to where he thought the thing was.
it went into the trees, after some consideration, i decided it's not human, cuz no footsteps while running and it was running very very fast.
now i getting goosebumps as i relate this story.
Originally posted by QX179R:totally agreed & I've ever heard of a saying that if one were to smell something nice & sweets, the best is don't turn the head around & look..not sure if its true or not
hmm tis one no idea
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:RULE NO 1: THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS GHOST.
well, to each has their own beliefs..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:watching What A Girl Wants too.....
i think she bery pretty
yah. she's quite adorable.
maybe on my birthday will i stop feeling the quarter life crisis bah
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe on my birthday will i stop feeling the quarter life crisis bah
make a wish & it might just come true..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:actually there is something in Novena Sq tt i dun mind going.......
curry favor
me went to the one near cityhall before... not bad... quite afforable oso...
next time if got voucher then i go
haha~
or wait for gui to date me
i got discount there...
at the whole mall or curry favor oni?
Originally posted by QX179R:well, to each has their own beliefs..
I was refering 2 e show not long ago...
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:I was refering 2 e show not long ago...
sry, paiseh..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:at the whole mall or curry favor oni?
curry favor only
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Guai, go date e T.K.N, she 'waiting' 4 u 2 date her... ![]()
can gui take my place go hi tea with fifi?
i pay but gui go
me like the cheese pork cutlet
including shopping expenses?
Originally posted by laurence82:can gui take my place go hi tea with fifi?
i pay but gui go
wah!
so good!