no, does not include shopping expenses
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wah!so good!
u also can take my place
but u and gui lom cham pas
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wah!so good!
must ensure that there's no strings attached..![]()
got g string attached
can?
wat shd i have for dinner.......
damn, i think it's going to be miso soup noodles again.......
Originally posted by laurence82:u also can take my place
but u and gui lom cham pas
U can get them 2 bid, my suggestion, i take 20%... Hee...
Originally posted by laurence82:got g string attached
can?
up to you, raffia strings oso can..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i have for dinner.......
damn, i think it's going to be miso soup noodles again.......
Add some crabstick, some sea weed can liao...
Den fry 2 prawn in flour.
i want to eat 炸鱼肉米粉 leh
but i think the one near me house the zi char stall one no good
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:U can get them 2 bid, my suggestion, i take 20%... Hee...
good idea.
we bid and lau ren pay.
me watching DCJ cook me lao nua liao.......
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to eat 炸鱼肉米粉 leh
but i think the one near me house the zi char stall one no good
Where u stay?
u all settle among yourselves
i go eat dinner
got date for dinner but i cannot go out..
=\
Originally posted by FireIce:got date for dinner but i cannot go out..
=\
Make it hm date lor...
Gui finally date u aR... ![]()
me no like this 今英 face
okie la...
I also going out liao, day time can melt sia...
Hope bugis n orchard dun rain...
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like this 今英 face
who is 今英?
someone from DCJ?
damn funny.
this ch5 show dodgeball, the skinny guy doing some cheerleading routine with this fatgirl,
the fatgirl said she's not wearing panties.
wahahaha
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hihi tammy~
long time no see
after DCJ finish then i go cook....
how come today holiday, tv cannot have nicer things to watch........
Originally posted by FireIce:after DCJ finish then i go cook....
how come today holiday, tv cannot have nicer things to watch........
more inspiration for cooking dinner.
Not special day ma... No user ratings, like xmas or cnyor v-day...
mama papa day also got ratings, but no holiday...
the 7pm ch8 serial quite cute.