go pongpong den go buy dinner liao ![]()
this 野蛮奶奶 show like damn farnie......... ahhahaha
morninig!
shd i work at PC show this year?
hmm.....
damn long no work liao......
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i work at PC show this year?
hmm.....
damn long no work liao......
you wear skimpy clothing one is it?
which booth? i want go beo.
when is the PC show?
www.thepcshow.com.sg
12-15 june
ahhahahahahah
this 婆婆 so cute
this myolie wu oso cute.
yay~ later got �钱王 =D
hihi!
the new show with chris lee and elvin ng... the 3rd guy looks like mingwong
Originally posted by FireIce:this myolie wu oso cute.
si mi series? wars of in law ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:si mi series? wars of in law ah?
ya. 我的野蛮奶奶
got wang ming quan one oso
sibeh farnie ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
ya. 我的野蛮奶奶
got wang ming quan one oso
sibeh farnie
hee hee.......yah, i like. erm, got part 1 and 2. u watching the ancient (part 1) or modern (part 2) one? i like myolie very much.
hmm....u like/watch dancing with the stars (american)? the british version is strictly come dancing. so, hunan tv also got. this year, myolie is one of the participants. can catch on tudour or youtube. ;-)
iron man is a nice show~![]()
very sianz ah....
nothing to do....how how how??? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very sianz ah....
nothing to do....how how how???
find something to amuse yourself with..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very sianz ah....
nothing to do....how how how???
do monkeybusiness lor.
Originally posted by QX179R:find something to amuse yourself with..
problem is i can't find that something... ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
do monkeybusiness lor.
thank you ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:problem is i can't find that something...
like watching some tv or listening to songs..
now SG is showing the �装 one
today 1st episode... cheo kao peng.... myolie's expressions.........haahahha
i think i go sleep le....
nitez everyone ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:like watching some tv or listening to songs..
thanks for the suggestion
but i think i going to sleep le...since dun hav the interest and furthermore, tml morning got something important going on...
nitez 179 ![]()