Originally posted by QX179R:like watching some tv or listening to songs..
be like mojo jojo (the brainiest monkey) and set your monkey mind on world domination.
Originally posted by FireIce:now SG is showing the �装 one
today 1st episode... cheo kao peng.... myolie's expressions.........haahahha
i only saw the part where the myolie husband is sewing the fabric with the frowning face...den she imagine him with the 2 buns on the head and small lips ![]()
actually hor, after looking at the myolie for some time, i realise she look like my ex-gf....hmmm.......
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:thanks for the suggestion
but i think i going to sleep le...since dun hav the interest and furthermore, tml morning got something important going on...
nitez 179
all rite then, gd nites & sleep tight..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:now SG is showing the �装 one
today 1st episode... cheo kao peng.... myolie's expressions.........haahahha
the daughter in law is myolie?
her expressions quite comical, yesterday night was funnier,
the mother in law can from black argue to white, then from white argue back to black.
she is miss HK dunno wat year one leh......
i think she not chio but bery sweet
me jus bathed...... i go 自摸 first.
Originally posted by FireIce:she is miss HK dunno wat year one leh......
i think she not chio but bery sweet
me jus bathed...... i go 自摸 first.
got chinese name?
i go search for pix.
胡�儿
something like tt......
i think i going to be hungry again soon..
and no more milo liao =\
watch on cable before. retarded show. ![]()
danke. me go search for pix.
saw her pix in wikipedia.
her face suited for period drama, no suit modern drama.
so sian
Who want wahjong?
so sian?
how abt SMS??
ur last songs last nite were fantastic,
who not working tml?
tonite play chinese songs ok?
i don mind,
my last paper ( hopefully ) is tmr..
today i went to her place again,
i could only stare at her room from downstairs,
haiz....
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i don mind,
my last paper ( hopefully ) is tmr..
today i went to her place again,
i could only stare at her room from downstairs,
haiz....
haha
qx, me not gay la...
anyway thx,
i realised i simply couldnt move all on these while............
SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
qx, me not gay la...
anyway thx,
i realised i simply couldnt move all on these while............
doesn't mean that hug then must be gay rite..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~~~
already there....
Originally posted by QX179R:doesn't mean that hug then must be gay rite..
haha
sry and thx..
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
hahasry and thx..
no probs, actually that was meant to be an encouragement though..
sry, i`m been gone for a long time,
u mind intro urself?
the old peeps i knew were like all gone...
estee and sbst?? no more here?
audelenelee??
Originally posted by BaByBoY:sry, i`m been gone for a long time,
u mind intro urself?
the old peeps i knew were like all gone...
estee and sbst?? no more here?
audelenelee??
well, I'm still quite "new" here as you can see that I just joined somewhere in feb this year & sbst275 is still here but not logged in (I guess) & not sure about estee or audelenelee..
nitez all, gonna head for bed..![]()
need to wake up early tomorrow for my 2nd day duty..
u working or studying??
haiz..
from tmr onwards, i`m jobless........