nites then,
i`m gg out to drink my hearts out too...
damn sad...
okay
bye bye~
go for run liao.
sebastian tan sibeh wu 舞å�°é…力
whole show cheo gow peng sia
i also like denise tan
although her expression quite standard in all the shows (beauty world also her - the ivy chan poh choo)
happy happy!
now eating spianch with cottage cheese with naan which i ta pow-ed
with bubbly red
but my frens dun wan to watch happy robin sigh
bo lang.........
all koon liao.
or preparing to koon liao...
take leave tml lah!
i cancelled my leave...
deepavali changed to a monday
hungwee
who wanna lunch with me tomorrow?
ei lao labbit... today in wahjong i saw someone wear my wawa's secret plus ur labbit costume leh
but no screenie......
Originally posted by FireIce:ei lao labbit... today in wahjong i saw someone wear my wawa's secret plus ur labbit costume leh
but no screenie......
hahaha nan dao ish wo men 失散多年 de bb?
i was thinking u buy wawa secret for mistress..... humpf~~~
reason why i dun dig ang moh chicks
they can't watch stuff like broadway beng with me kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:i was thinking u buy wawa secret for mistress..... humpf~~~
no la larling.
i noe u ish very dunch like æ’žè¡« with other pple one.
so i ish bought other things. ![]()
how come thai girls can be so pretty!
got some is tooo pretty until i ish rikes leh!
rikes alot leh!
like the cutie pie in my awatar.
i see more rikes more!
i find many wawas got same hair as mine leh.....
this hair too common oredi.....
u wanna gimme money go shunji matsuo or not?
i want milo.......
die liao.... addicted to having milo every nite.............
Originally posted by FireIce:i find many wawas got same hair as mine leh.....
this hair too common oredi.....
u wanna gimme money go shunji matsuo or not?
me ah. so old liao.
什么都没有,就是$$$ more than other people.
so of cuz is can la.
3000 vww gold enough?
need tamade 11,600 gold to buy california roll
im oni halfway there now nia
eh. viwawa damn cb leh!
now go offer to gib u chance to erase your 黑暗的过去 sia.
50000 or 500cash to remove the blotches
yah...
but i think the black "trophy" quite cute lah
and i dun want to waste my gold...
tune in to SMS~~~~~~
love me mah?
i missed that sunny guy...
shiok.
after run go fridge get a bottle of ice cold evian.
priceless.