Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah
its a clock with 12 kinds of colour i think
wont change according to mood de lar
what is my colour?
u say leh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u say leh?
donch noe wor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:were you the crazy one who wore bermudas in winter?
yah and leave windows open oneor was it spidee i forgot liaos
i miss cold rock...
i miss those times when we lined up along the roadside in tshirts and berms to eat our icecream...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
there were a couple of nights i sneaked into my housemate's room and turn up the temp for her electric blanket..
and no... she didnt sleep until 10am..
eeeee housemate is girl?
so dangerous
for you ![]()
there were a couple of nights i sneaked into my housemate's room and turn up the temp for her electric blanket..
and no... she didnt sleep until 10am..
I'm glad I din have you as a housemate...
i miss cold rock...
i miss those times when we lined up along the roadside in tshirts and berms to eat our icecream...
what is cold rock? ![]()
funny sometimes cold cold and yet it makes you want to eat ice cream
but had to eat wendy's
cos no HD there zzz ![]()
many ppl were dying to have me as their housemate leh...
there was this girl who offered to pay part of my rent...
because she wans me to "re-configure" her room and maintain the house...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what is cold rock?
funny sometimes cold cold and yet it makes you want to eat ice cream
but had to eat wendy's
cos no HD there zzz
they have one outlet at holland village..
it's the cravings lah...
usually we will eat at the chinese restaurant or takeaway or at the turkish pida stall before we have our dessert at cold rock opp...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:many ppl were dying to have me as their housemate leh...
there was this girl who offered to pay part of my rent...
because she wans me to "re-configure" her room and maintain the house...
got what other condition boh? ![]()
got what other condition boh?
i dunno..
i didnt move in to find out...
im "ok" with my current housemate at that time...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they have one outlet at holland village..
it's the cravings lah...
usually we will eat at the chinese restaurant or takeaway or at the turkish pida stall before we have our dessert at cold rock opp...
wah nvr eat b4
so atas
i only had forequarters (poor cut) lamb chops all the time ![]()
i dunno..i didnt move in to find out...
im "ok" with my current housemate at that time...
"ok" means what? ah gui sho notti ![]()
i go there eat korean ramen only..
buy from asian groceries shop 1...
and i had too much of them until i puke into my bowl of hot ramen...
"ok" means what? ah gui sho notti
bedroom skil ok ok only
"ok" means what? ah gui sho notti
she so notti
Originally posted by laurence82:bedroom skil ok ok only
wow ah gui 常常那个那个。。。
hanor hanor
i always 这个那个这个那个...
she so notti
wah confirmation...
tsk
noopig also mah
dun drag noopi in
noopi good good boi
me itchy hands online shopping again....
hmm....
plenty of shoes!
but no boots this time.....
we all boys, can understand ur needs
dunch shy lar
fifi also not ard
who say me not around?
who say fifi not ard
there