ah lau
fifi got any site to recommend to buy gadgets or not
like USB mousepad etc?
some gu niang tio flame a bit then come PM me.....
tsk tsk tsk....
USB mousepad for wat one?
since when u need a USB mousepad?
heat up ur mouse?
where shall i go?
what shall i eat/drink?
usb mousepad?
tsk
its the one with 4 USB port lar
i never say USB heater what
for the clueless
http://www.thinkgeek.com/computing/accessories/762d/
i donch noe this site safe or not
Originally posted by FireIce:USB mousepad for wat one?
since when u need a USB mousepad?
heat up ur mouse?
LOL
Originally posted by bluejuice:LOL
what u think u are laughing at?
Originally posted by laurence82:for the clueless
http://www.thinkgeek.com/computing/accessories/762d/
i donch noe this site safe or not
got to plug in your mouse pad wor
spider web?
why dun u just buy a 4 USB hub
i bought at last IT show 11 bucks nia
this kind SLS have lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:this kind SLS have lah.
sigh
have to go down liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where shall i go?
what shall i eat/drink?
my sis also like to eat sashimi, down with sake
can jus buy those usb hub mah
shd be cheaper?
later i go IMM the Challenger store
just go SLS and see...
when u have visual, you can make a better decision..
Originally posted by laurence82:my sis also like to eat sashimi, down with sake
sashimi + sake = happiness
=>
food + alcohol = happiness
AH LAU WHY MUST YOU BUY THAT?
me had a lot of sashimi at honjin last nite
have to tamade keep ordering bcos they now damn kiam with the portion
oni 4-5pcs per person for each order
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sashimi + sake = happiness=>
food + alcohol = happiness
for my sis
sashimi + sake = happiness + stomach grumbling
yesterday tmd
my sis and mum were hungry, so we go IMM eat, i thot eat food court
nbz sis wanted to east Ichiban Sushi
cost me 77 bucks
tmd
last night i had beef udon and a saketoro yuba maki
the other day i went to shokudo...
the food is damn good..
u peeps should try it if u hvnt...
and try it again if u did...
ichiban boshi the variety better
of cos, price oso higher lah....