not yet upload pic mah
马马虎虎lah
got craving then is nice
arbo won't �天go and eat
the choc say is belgian dunno got haosiow or not but is quite nice quite chocolatey
and the seedless grapes are bery nice, waffle also not bad, marshmallow also nice
but they give so much banana tsk
then the green tea ice cream is kns
i bought teh O from another stall to complement the fondue was a good choice
Orh...
this song gd 2 scream, was singing at my office K yest...
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:wait...
black canon= katong?
canyon not 大炮
btw astons prime is also by the same astons boss
my lunch at c-nai hk cafe yday at BV
shanghai pork chop rice (i dunno which part is the "shanghai")
of cos, all servers come from a certain country........
ku tee ku tee. ku chee ku chee by stefanie sun
yah at katong near K shopping centre
i cant believe it
i eating homecooked rice with seaweed shavings and japanese curry
my parents went out and buy western food
wtf
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, snoopig and me lah
3P
2 guys 1 ger
me like =)
u wait long long
i dun do this kind of thing one
me ish virgin
wanna see pic must upload i so lazy
i wanna show wedding pics to my overseas fren also sian must resize sho many pics zzz
ya hor u out e whole dae yest...
hmm here never riot?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, snoopig and me lah
3P
2 guys 1 ger
me like =)
dot dot dot
what about gui
where i went for drink last nite after dinner @ honjin
located at red dot traffic museum
interesting cocktail names
i also lazy to resize pics
the dont know how many omgtwfbbq MBs of pics i let my friend ownself resize
Originally posted by laurence82:u wait long long
i dun do this kind of thing one
me ish virgin
u sure u don't wanna accept indecent proposal?
Originally posted by FireIce:where i went for drink last nite after dinner @ honjin
located at red dot traffic museum
interesting cocktail names
tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dot dot dotwhat about gui
u mean u prefer gui to lau ren for the 3P?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
u sure u don't wanna accept indecent proposal?
me ish a decent guy
Originally posted by laurence82:i also lazy to resize pics
the dont know how many omgtwfbbq MBs of pics i let my friend ownself resize
email send so big file let ppl hoot ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
email send so big file let ppl hoot ah
i hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:
u mean u prefer gui to lau ren for the 3P?
no i no want leave gui out so i propose 4P
use 7zip to compress and zip.
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish a decent guy
seems fifi luvs decent guy like you leh.
i zip liao, compress liao, still quite big
coz many pics, each one quite high reso
so...ahahaha
3 guys 1 ger ah?
hmm..... a bit challenging... but can try lah........
i no like pork