if 4P i want to play mahjong please
Gui can ignore ma....
den e 2 of u liao...
i prefer to do picasa way but i lazy also
ok, u guys enjoy yrself here. Me go watch tv then go out liao. the nite is still young, enjoy.
acdsee is bery good to process picture files
mass resize....
Originally posted by laurence82:if 4P i want to play mahjong please
but u dunno how to play hahahaha
me in wahjong #k
i got photoshop but when i tried to load it says my ram size not enough
simple editing can use irfanview or mspaint
no need 动用 PS
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but u dunno how to play hahahaha
who says?
mspaint resize liao also quite big i dunno why
if for official use i hv to use my office computer got one xp programme the resizing then is ok
can compress for you and convert to the size for web usage
but at home i got to use my mspaint
Originally posted by laurence82:who says?
u say
u say
who say?
mspaint can save as jpeg
bmp bery big
knn..... ff hang......
make me lose many many gold in wahjong
>=(
Originally posted by laurence82:who say?
u say
later remind me to dig out my olympus to go develop the old film
i wanna show you how much paper i used over the years until submission
me go eat dinner.....
Ménage à Trois

Originally posted by maurizio13:Ménage à Trois
Lol dono wad u all tokin bout liao sia...
veri nice, veri nice..![]()
that set cost how much?
me no like banana.
/me dro0o0oollll....