Originally posted by FireIce:that set cost how much?
me no like banana.
LOl is tat a hint 2 some1 ? ![]()
i eat any fruits, or most fruits
dont know why people also dont like to eat yam, sweet potato and tapioca
very good life wor them
no fight with this of cos
but then, price bery bery big diff..........
me looking for the sweet potato chips i bought from a korea supermarket (near maxwell) last time
but the shine korea at bencoolen no have
i go other supermarkets korean food sections oso cannot find
=\
i dun eat plum, prune...
i like most sweet stuff...
Originally posted by QX179R:
Originally posted by FireIce:
lau ren, snoopig and me lah
3P
2 guys 1 ger
me like =)
not on duty?
saturday busy night.
lucky you.
me no like banana.
there's 1 korean shop near sim lim, another at bugis, or u can wait 4 e korean fair...
me no like banana.
hehehe
different varieties, the organic variety, i am sure you will like. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
not on duty?
saturday busy night.
lucky you.
2 days off starting today so will be back on duty on Monday..
actually see your luck oso, sometimes not very busy on sat nite provided if its like central fire station, always busy no matter which day..
Originally posted by QX179R:2 days off starting today so will be back on duty on Monday..
actually see your luck oso, sometimes not very busy on sat nite provided if its like central fire station, always busy no matter which day..
U cd driver ar?
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:U cd driver ar?
nope..
medic!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:medic!~!~!
bingo..![]()
later i go eat chocs....
got many bars of chocs in the fridge...
now go play sushido.....
one of the job is to do this ![]()
tt is wat everyone shd know and apply when needed
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:one of the job is to do this
yup, gpgt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope..
den?
mu nai yi, fav....
It's Saturday, don't you guys have programs lined up?
i m surfing at keong saik street ![]()
i going for coffee session later..but its a sian day overall...
Originally posted by FireIce:tt is wat everyone shd know and apply when needed
ok...i m ready ![]()
Hai... at least coffee session or keong saik is something. i hate staying at home on weekends.
program for tonite
level up in wahjong
continue working towards buying california roll for sushido
do rose water mask later