beer remind me of what he told me
coz he keep trying to make me drink and drink
i say no ler
then he say its in the mind
then hor i keep drinking
then this NZ friend of mine went drunk after a few drinks, even less than mine
then he ask me 'you know why you still sober and he is already dead drunk?'
'coz its in the mind'
cya all. Sleep tight and hope all have nitemares later.
Originally posted by Manager433:cya all. Sleep tight and hope all have nitemares later.
nites & you also..![]()
433 失� isit....
Originally posted by Manager433:My noodles bo taste maybe I'm losing my taste. Die.
your noodles on ch8 ah?
fifi, at this rate hor, i am going to sleep liao
ur songs hor......
i thot i drink finish in orh si land come back i will be dry
hohoho wrong liao
old habits die hard
actually i started drinking b4 i went to vietnam
there wines also cheap (all 走税 wine)
after that kena Oz some more
stuck liao, the habit
ding ding ding the songs
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, at this rate hor, i am going to sleep liao
ur songs hor......
transition mah
this hour liao, cannot play too noisy songs oso
fifi purposely or what!!!!!
why so happening got ppl go sleep?
Originally posted by FireIce:
transition mah
this hour liao, cannot play too noisy songs oso
i wanna be a rock star!
i think those who married or going to marry, should not gui hun lor
if want to, get divorced or break off the marriage
otherwise, tuo tuo la la so much drama, so much tears
how come u all dun 欣� instrumental new age.....
who? who getting married??
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u all dun 欣� instrumental new age.....
i xin shang, but now ish wrong time, no mood
nowadays jiek fen is oni a signature one a piece of paper...
means nothing lor..
so sad leh.....
but then, if force themselves to be together oso not happy mah
Originally posted by laurence82:i xin shang, but now ish wrong time, no mood
then now got mood for wat?
those 500 miles and i marry ur best fren john songs ah?
blinkymummy cohibitat until bery happy
smack my bitch up -- prodigy ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:nowadays jiek fen is oni a signature one a piece of paper...
means nothing lor..
so sad leh.....
but then, if force themselves to be together oso not happy mah
but he getting married ler, quarrel with his gf nia still go touch touch other girls
yeah seems lik marriage only means a pc of paper nowadays..
Originally posted by FireIce:then now got mood for wat?
those 500 miles and i marry ur best fren john songs ah?
i thought marry best fren james?
Originally posted by laurence82:but he getting married ler, quarrel with his gf nia still go touch touch other girls
old habits die hard?