shui yan smoke liao will get addicted anot ah?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you physically transferring the emotional pain to physical pain so as to mask the emotional one?
i really cant take it anymore,
i`m gonna go crazy soon
this period is always the hardest
but it will be over
Originally posted by BaByBoY:ok i try to go and slp...
haiz....
why? cuz i really cant let it go
why? cuz i love her.... that`s why.
must be the first few breakups, after afew more you will be quite immune liao.
first few stimuli, the threshold very low, subsequent stimulus the threshold increase liao.
it's all in the process of growing up, i guess you must be quite young, maybe below 24.
why lao labbit now no more play wahjong
Originally posted by FireIce:why lao labbit now no more play wahjong
haha u no ask ma.
oni play wj with u one leh.
is there anything i can do???
i tried crying, i tried to call her
i tried all the stuff i could think off..
but it just hurts....
how do i live wo her?
i can breathe and walk and stuff,
but life had lost it`s meaning....
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
i really cant take it anymore,i`m gonna go crazy soon
love cannot be force, even if get also no 幸�。
do other things to keep your mind off it lor.
take up new sports, go out with friends more, take up a new hobby.
ah fi u better dun bu yao wo hor.
i become liddis den u noe.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah fi u better dun bu yao wo hor.
i become liddis den u noe.
hehehe........you still have alot of scandals.
u got sho many spare tyres wat.
humpf~
seriously, my scratch don even feel as pain as my heart...
what more can i ask for but her to know i`m dying a painful death...
i offed the a/c and change back to fan
before my nose drop off..
yoru heart aches for her
does her heart ache for you?
i can't sleep argh!!!!! but i need to sleeep!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:u got sho many spare tyres wat.
humpf~
hehehe........you still have alot of scandals.
haha lemme go find the classic post i made a few pages ago.
the 16 carat diamond one.
seriously, �值得
�值得!!
worth it or not?
it was nv a question in my life...
for someone i love so dearly,
i`m willing to die in place of her...
i could protect her from all the ppl in the world
but who can protect her from me?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:seriously, my scratch don even feel as pain as my heart...
what more can i ask for but her to know i`m dying a painful death...
aiyo, die painful death she also cannot help.
you as if using this as leverage to make her come back.
love cannot force one lah.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:worth it or not?
it was nv a question in my life...
for someone i love so dearly,
i`m willing to die in place of her...
i could protect her from all the ppl in the world
but who can protect her from me?
you still young and naive.
=|
you still young and naive.
this reminds me
ah mau.
u hw old ah?
always wan to ask u liao
i know,
i`m not gonna force her or anything
but i`m feeling emotionally very very sick..
i used to have a friend in JC, the gf wanted to leave him, he threatened suicide and did it.
he didn't die, in the end, the gf got more scared of him and he ended up in a worser situation.